Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[Request] How to Make Style For Build time Hud And preptime


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 10-08-2019 , 00:23   [Request] How to Make Style For Build time Hud And preptime
Reply With Quote #1

How to Make Style For Build time Hud And preptime

This is The code of Build time and preptime : or php for search

PHP Code:
public task_CountDown()
{
    
g_iCountDown--
    new 
mins g_iCountDown/60secs g_iCountDown%60
    
if (g_iCountDown>=0)
        
client_print(0print_center"|*| %L - %d:%s%d |*|"LANG_SERVER"BUILD_TIMER"mins, (secs 10 "0" ""), secs)
    else
    {
        if (
g_iPrepTime)
        {
            
g_boolCanBuild false
            g_boolPrepTime 
true
            g_iCountDown 
g_iPrepTime+1
            set_task
(1.0"task_PrepTime"TASK_PREPTIME,__"a"g_iCountDown);
            
            
set_hudmessage(255255255, -1.00.4501.010.00.10.21)
            
show_hudmessage(0"%L"LANG_SERVER"PREP_ANNOUNCE");
            
            new 
players[32], num
            get_players
(playersnum)
            for (new 
0numi++)
            {
                if (
g_isAlive[players[i]] && !g_isZombie[players[i]])
                {
                    
ExecuteHamB(Ham_CS_RoundRespawnplayers[i])
                    
                    if (
g_iOwnedEnt[players[i]])
                        
cmdStopEnt(players[i])
                }
            }
            
print_color(0"%s^x04 %L"MODNAMELANG_SERVER"PREP_ANNOUNCE")
            
            
client_cmd(0"spk %s"PHASE_PREP)
            
            
ExecuteForward(g_fwPrepStartedg_fwDummyResult);
        }
        else
            
Release_Zombies()

        
remove_task(TASK_BUILD);
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    
    new 
szTimer[32]
    if (
g_iCountDown>10)
    {
        if (
mins && !secsnum_to_word(minsszTimer31)
        else if (!
mins && secs == 30num_to_word(secsszTimer31)
        else return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        
        
client_cmd(0"spk ^"fvox/%%s remaining^""szTimer, (mins "minutes" "seconds"))
    }
    else
    {
        
num_to_word(g_iCountDownszTimer31)
        
client_cmd(0"spk ^"fvox/%s^""szTimer)
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

public 
task_PrepTime()
{
    
g_iCountDown--
    
    if (
g_iCountDown>=0)
        
client_print(0print_center"%L - 0:%s%d"LANG_SERVER"PREP_TIMER", (g_iCountDown 10 "0" ""), g_iCountDown)
    
    if (
0<g_iCountDown<11)
    {
        new 
szTimer[32]
        
num_to_word(g_iCountDownszTimer31)
        
client_cmd(0"spk ^"fvox/%s^""szTimer)
    }
    else if (
g_iCountDown == 0)
    {
        
Release_Zombies()
        
remove_task(TASK_PREPTIME);
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE;

I want style be from this:
To This :
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (basebuilder.sma - 254 views - 82.7 KB)
Supremache is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 10-08-2019 , 10:06   Re: [Request] How to Make Style For Build time Hud And preptime
Reply With Quote #2

Please Help.........
Supremache is offline
Moody92
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Oman
Old 10-10-2019 , 14:36   Re: [Request] How to Make Style For Build time Hud And preptime
Reply With Quote #3

Replace this
PHP Code:
client_print(0print_center"|*| %L - %d:%s%d |*|"LANG_SERVER"BUILD_TIMER"mins, (secs 10 "0" ""), secs
with a hud message. I'll edit this post with the hud message code when I feel it .
Moody92 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode