Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Load Config File Every 1 Min ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
AMeEeRo
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Who care ?
Old 05-23-2014 , 22:50   Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #1

Hello,
I want plugin, to load config file ( or just tell me where to add line on it no need for other file )
i want
say server config by AMeEeRo
say fix your interp please ex_interp 0.01
I just need 3 or 4 lines not more so maybe no need for config maybe with small plugin, about time 1 min will be good, and please tell me how to change time, i don't want ad_manager, i want config file maybe to change some cvars or amx_addfake or like that..
Thanks.
Also, i searched didn't find it.

Last edited by AMeEeRo; 05-23-2014 at 22:54.
AMeEeRo is offline
Kia
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: In a world of madness
Old 05-24-2014 , 04:24   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #2

Should work fine.
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "Useless Config Reloader"
#define VERSION "1.0.0"
#define AUTHOR "Kia"

// ===============================================================================
//     Editing begins here
// ===============================================================================

// Time in Seconds how often your File should be loaded
#define TIME_LOAD 60.0

// Filename of your Config (place it in cstrike folder)
#define FILE_NAME "config.cfg"

// ===============================================================================
//     and stops here. DO NOT MODIFY BELOW UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING
// ===============================================================================

// ===============================================================================
//     plugin_init
// ===============================================================================

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
set_task(TIME_LOAD ,"ExecuteConfig"0""0"b")
}

// ===============================================================================
//     ExecuteConfig
// ===============================================================================

public ExecuteConfig()
    
server_cmd("exec %s"FILE_NAME
__________________
Kia is offline
AMeEeRo
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Who care ?
Old 05-24-2014 , 07:06   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kia View Post
Should work fine.
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "Useless Config Reloader"
#define VERSION "1.0.0"
#define AUTHOR "Kia"

// ===============================================================================
//     Editing begins here
// ===============================================================================

// Time in Seconds how often your File should be loaded
#define TIME_LOAD 60.0

// Filename of your Config (place it in cstrike folder)
#define FILE_NAME "config.cfg"

// ===============================================================================
//     and stops here. DO NOT MODIFY BELOW UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING
// ===============================================================================

// ===============================================================================
//     plugin_init
// ===============================================================================

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
set_task(TIME_LOAD ,"ExecuteConfig"0""0"b")
}

// ===============================================================================
//     ExecuteConfig
// ===============================================================================

public ExecuteConfig()
    
server_cmd("exec %s"FILE_NAME
Thanks kia
file on configs folder ?
AMeEeRo is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 05-24-2014 , 07:38   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #4

No, read the code

PHP Code:
// Filename of your Config (place it in cstrike folder) 
#define FILE_NAME "config.cfg" 
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).

Last edited by YamiKaitou; 05-24-2014 at 07:38.
YamiKaitou is offline
AMeEeRo
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Who care ?
Old 05-24-2014 , 07:57   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by YamiKaitou View Post
No, read the code

PHP Code:
// Filename of your Config (place it in cstrike folder) 
#define FILE_NAME "config.cfg" 
Yes i deleted this // from file cuz there was error
It's working, but not all lines loaded lol ?
like first line always not loaded why ?
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "Useless Config Reloader"
#define VERSION "1.0.0"
#define AUTHOR "Kia"
#define TIME_LOAD 30.0
#define FILE_NAME "load.cfg"
public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
set_task(TIME_LOAD ,"ExecuteConfig"0""0"b")
}
public 
ExecuteConfig()
    
server_cmd("exec %s"FILE_NAME

Last edited by AMeEeRo; 05-24-2014 at 08:00.
AMeEeRo is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 05-24-2014 , 08:03   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #6

Then it is a problem with your config file
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
AMeEeRo
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Who care ?
Old 05-24-2014 , 09:00   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by YamiKaitou View Post
Then it is a problem with your config file
I put ; first line working well thanks a lot.
AMeEeRo is offline
Old 05-25-2014, 02:31
MorrocoAmxx
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 04:05
AMeEeRo
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 04:38
GinNNy
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:15
Freezo Begin
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:17
GinNNy
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:22
Freezo Begin
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:32
Freezo Begin
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:33
AMeEeRo
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:37
Freezo Begin
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:38
MorrocoAmxx
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:49
mohamedmd7
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 05:52
Spawner30
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 06:14
Kia
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Old 05-25-2014, 06:36
MorrocoAmxx
This message has been deleted by YamiKaitou. Reason: Not needed
Vivo
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2014
Old 06-19-2014 , 23:01   Re: Load Config File Every 1 Min ?
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kia View Post
Should work fine.
PHP Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

#define PLUGIN "Useless Config Reloader"
#define VERSION "1.0.0"
#define AUTHOR "Kia"

// ===============================================================================
//     Editing begins here
// ===============================================================================

// Time in Seconds how often your File should be loaded
#define TIME_LOAD 60.0

// Filename of your Config (place it in cstrike folder)
#define FILE_NAME "config.cfg"

// ===============================================================================
//     and stops here. DO NOT MODIFY BELOW UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT YOU'RE DOING
// ===============================================================================

// ===============================================================================
//     plugin_init
// ===============================================================================

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
set_task(TIME_LOAD ,"ExecuteConfig"0""0"b")
}

// ===============================================================================
//     ExecuteConfig
// ===============================================================================

public ExecuteConfig()
    
server_cmd("exec %s"FILE_NAME
How to add just this without exec config..
sv_password "" // sometimes auto-mix password bug and p1mp is busy.
on cleints console say !add // instead of using amx_execall plugin..
Thanks.
__________________
ViRuSeS # The best Servers and Host: viruses.ga
CSGO: 185.107.96.150:27015 or viruses.ga:27015
TeamSpeak3: 185.107.96.150:9987 or viruses.ga
Welcome! Good luck and have fun enjoy your time.
Vivo is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode