Raised This Month: $35 Target: $400
 8% 

Info Zone


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
B3n
Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Old 07-13-2009 , 05:59   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #41

If spectators use team-talk it sometimes shows an info zone.
B3n is offline
cyris
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2013
Old 06-22-2013 , 10:11   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #42

have successfully installed the plugin infozone, but when I say /iz,/izmenu is not a menu appears
Of course under the radar but I do not have the radio is still used location map (I test with de_train)

Pls help me
cyris is offline
sami_spt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I<3 pussy cats
Old 06-23-2013 , 13:56   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #43

Did you have ADMIN_BAN access flag?
sami_spt is offline
suicideshubham
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Old 07-08-2013 , 05:25   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #44

I need one for de_nuke

Anyone ?
suicideshubham is offline
loner_raghav
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 09-16-2013 , 16:57   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #45

Sorry i am noob!
how to install this on my server ?
Please help me ASAP!
loner_raghav is offline
sami_spt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I<3 pussy cats
Old 09-16-2013 , 16:59   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #46

Info zone plugin has a build menu, handy for everyone.You can create/delete[all]/select/rename/show-hide/save info zones.
If you select the option to show info zones, the nearest info zone will be drawn to save server resources.
You can create an info zone by aim origin(end vector of where you aim) or custom origin(64 units in from of your aim, pressing 'Use' key) - additional beam will be drawn.
Additional info texts will be printed on chat to inform the player about next step.
\
\\


Map configs with info zones data are stored in 'data/info_zone' dir. Format: info_zone_mapname
A config file for map de_train is attached below to see how the save system works.
○Commands
/iz, /izmenu - Show the build menu.
sami_spt is offline
loner_raghav
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 09-18-2013 , 16:50   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #47

Sami spt

Please can you upload or give link for
Info_zone maps.ini
Its so long work for creating positions and saving them..
I need
Info_zone_maps.ini for
De_dust2
De_inferno
De_nuke
loner_raghav is offline
loner_raghav
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 09-18-2013 , 17:36   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #48

Sami_spt please check yoyr inbox i have message u a request
Please give a sollution.....
ASAP!
loner_raghav is offline
BLacking98
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: California
Old 09-22-2013 , 09:05   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #49

Counter Strike already comes with these green messages on default maps . Why do you guys want more for nuke and others ?
__________________
BLacking98 is offline
sami_spt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I<3 pussy cats
Old 09-22-2013 , 14:13   Re: Info Zone
Reply With Quote #50

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLacking98 View Post
Counter Strike Condition Zero already comes with these green messages on default maps . Why do you guys want more for nuke and others ?
Counter-strike 1.6 doesn't
sami_spt is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode