Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
proffs
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 03-22-2014 , 11:24   cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #1

Code:
L 03/22/2014 - 09:58:08: [CSTRIKE] Invalid player 8
L 03/22/2014 - 09:58:08: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "noohshop.amxx")
L 03/22/2014 - 09:58:08: [AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "cs_get_user_team")
L 03/22/2014 - 09:58:08: [AMXX]    [0] nooblevel.sma::noobshop (line 406)


PHP Code:
public levelmodid )

{

        if( 
get_pcvar_numglevelon ) != )

        {

                
ColorChatidGREY"^x04%s^x03 The shop is under^4 Construction^3! It will be opened again soon."prefix)

                return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

        
}

        

        if( 
cs_get_user_teamid ) == CS_TEAM_CT )

        {

                return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

        
}

 

        new 
szText555 char ]

        
formatexszTextcharsmaxszText ), "\wnoob^n\WWW.dfgdfg/^n\rJB Dollar:\d %d^n\rPage:\d^n\dNades:"gKillerPointsid ] )

        new 
menu menu_createszText"shop_handler" )


    
        
formatexszTextcharsmaxszText ), "\wHE Nade \y%d\w JB Dollar",  get_pcvar_numgHeCost ) )

        
menu_additemmenuszText"1")
    
        
    

        
menu_setpropmenuMPROP_EXITMEXIT_ALL )

        
menu_displayidmenu)

 

        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED


Instead of it returning can I make color chat instead like: This is only for Terrorist?

Last edited by proffs; 03-22-2014 at 11:25.
proffs is offline
ironskillz1
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Sweden
Old 03-22-2014 , 11:46   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #2

You need to check if user is connected.
__________________
I have many private and unique plugins for Jailbreak and Hide'N'Seek. PM me for more info.

Pm me.

Check out my roulette site.
ironskillz1 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to ironskillz1
proffs
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 03-22-2014 , 12:00   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ironskillz1 View Post
You need to check if user is connected.
PHP Code:
 if( cs_get_user_teamid ) == CS_TEAM_CT == is_user_aliveid ) )

        { 
Like this?

Last edited by proffs; 03-22-2014 at 12:01.
proffs is offline
ironskillz1
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Sweden
Old 03-22-2014 , 12:11   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by proffs View Post
PHP Code:
 if( cs_get_user_teamid ) == CS_TEAM_CT == is_user_aliveid ) )

        { 
Like this?
No that will not work

like this.
Code:
if( cs_get_user_team( id ) == CS_TEAM_CT || !is_user_connected( id ) )
__________________
I have many private and unique plugins for Jailbreak and Hide'N'Seek. PM me for more info.

Pm me.

Check out my roulette site.

Last edited by ironskillz1; 03-22-2014 at 12:13.
ironskillz1 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to ironskillz1
Black Rose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 03-22-2014 , 13:28   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by ironskillz1 View Post
No that will not work

like this.
Code:
...
Switch them around and you're good.
__________________

Last edited by Black Rose; 03-22-2014 at 13:28.
Black Rose is offline
proffs
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 03-22-2014 , 13:35   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by ironskillz1 View Post
You need to check if user is connected.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Black Rose View Post
Switch them around and you're good.
Like this:
PHP Code:
if( !is_user_connectedid ) || cs_get_user_teamid ) == CS_TEAM_CT )

        { 
???
proffs is offline
Black Rose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 03-22-2014 , 13:47   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #7

Exactly.
__________________
Black Rose is offline
proffs
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 03-22-2014 , 13:54   Re: cs_get_user_team error invalid player 8
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Black Rose View Post
Exactly.
Thanks, can you help me with the other thread?
proffs is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:22.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode