Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

plugin say /awp


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Alehandro
New Member
Join Date: May 2011
Old 05-04-2011 , 16:46   plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #1

Hello I need a plugin when you write in chat /awp
to get awp + deagle and to cost $ 15,000
I need for respawn server , on my server awp is restricted

Sorry for my bad English: D
Alehandro is offline
nnajko
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Sweden
Old 05-04-2011 , 17:03   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fun>

new g_pCvar_Price;

public 
plugin_init() 
{
         
register_plugin("Buy AWP""0.0.1""dinnk.");
    
         
register_clcmd("say /awp""CmdAwp");
    
         
g_pCvar_Price register_cvar("awp_deagle_price""15000");
}

public 
CmdAwp(id)
{
         new 
iMoney cs_get_user_money(id);
         new 
iPrice get_pcvar_num(g_pCvar_Price);
    
         if( !
is_user_alive(id) )
         {
                 
client_print(idprint_chat"* You need to be alive !");
             return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
         }
    
         if( 
iMoney iPrice )
         {
             
client_print(idprint_chat"* You need more money ! ($%i)"iPrice);
             return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
         }
    
         
give_item(id"weapon_awp");
         
give_item(id"weapon_deagle");
         
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_AWP30);
         
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_DEAGLE35);
    
         
client_print(idprint_chat"* You bought an AWP & Deagle for $%i !"iPrice);
         
cs_set_user_money(idiMoney iPricetrue);
         return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;


Last edited by nnajko; 05-04-2011 at 17:16.
nnajko is offline
Alehandro
New Member
Join Date: May 2011
Old 05-04-2011 , 18:57   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #3

tnx work gj
Alehandro is offline
c0ma
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Greece (Creta-Porto Elou
Old 06-29-2011 , 17:25   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #4

Hello,how can i change the price for awp? i change it with 5000 and i compiled again and doesen't work pls help me,and how can i give it awp automatically on awp maps,because with this plugin awp is restricted on all maps pls help me
c0ma is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to c0ma
Stressful
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 06-30-2011 , 02:58   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by c0ma View Post
Hello,how can i change the price for awp? i change it with 5000 and i compiled again and doesen't work pls help me,and how can i give it awp automatically on awp maps,because with this plugin awp is restricted on all maps pls help me
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fun>
#include <hamsandwich>

#define PLUGIN "Auto Give AWP"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "XtressfuL"

public plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)
    
    
RegisterHamHam_Spawn"player""FwdHamPlayerSpawn");
}
public 
FwdHamPlayerSpawn(id) {
    if(!
is_user_alive(id))
        return;
        
    
strip_user_weapons(id)
    
give_item(id"weapon_knife")
    
give_item(id"weapon_awp")
    
give_item(id"weapon_deagle")
    
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_AWP30)
    
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_DEAGLE35)

Stressful is offline
c0ma
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Greece (Creta-Porto Elou
Old 06-30-2011 , 04:14   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #6

yea,it's work but is not what i want because your plugin give awp on all map,i want to give only for awp maps,awp is restricted on my respawn server and i want to change the price in 5000$ for dinnk plugin and one plugin to give awp on awp maps (only),this is what i want,your plugin it's work but he give awp on all maps,thank you anyway...
c0ma is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to c0ma
Stressful
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 06-30-2011 , 06:11   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #7

Orh . But you can like make a folder call "map" , inside that , name a config file call , plugins-awp_map_fair < eg > or any map name then plugins-<mapname> Then you enable the plugin in the configs file instead of the Plugin.cfg
Stressful is offline
c0ma
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Greece (Creta-Porto Elou
Old 06-30-2011 , 06:21   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #8

pfff,can you show me more details? maybe work after that...thank you very much for your help
c0ma is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to c0ma
Stressful
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 07-01-2011 , 03:17   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #9

Erm like under the file "plugins-awp_map_fair" inside that , put the list of plugin you want.

First , You copy paste the plugins.cfg file from your "configs" Folder.
Second , Create a folder call "maps" and paste the plugins.cfg into the "maps" folder.
Third , Rename the plugins.cfg to plugins-<mapname> Example : plugins-awp_map_fair .
Stressful is offline
c0ma
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Greece (Creta-Porto Elou
Old 07-01-2011 , 04:16   Re: plugin say /awp
Reply With Quote #10

so,i must to create in configs folder,one folder with name maps,inside copy/paste plugins.ini file,then i must rename plugins.ini in plugins-awp_india.ini and the after that?

Last edited by c0ma; 07-01-2011 at 04:18.
c0ma is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to c0ma
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode