Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
4LiveTV
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Old 05-03-2018 , 17:32   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#81

Maybe I'm stupid but how to use modules like medkit or neon? Is that a command to use it or what?
BTW Your Discord invite is out of date!
https://discordapp.com/invite/sXF87dW

Last edited by 4LiveTV; 05-03-2018 at 19:31. Reason: Post merging
4LiveTV is offline
nishuo
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2018
Old 05-21-2018 , 01:30   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#82

Can the plug-in transform Rankme's user ranking data?
nishuo is offline
TiBarification
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Ukraine
Old 06-05-2018 , 08:45   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#83

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4LiveTV View Post
Maybe I'm stupid but how to use modules like medkit or neon? Is that a command to use it or what?
BTW Your Discord invite is out of date!
https://discordapp.com/invite/sXF87dW
Author closed support of that plugin.
TiBarification is offline
manicogaming
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2014
Old 08-06-2018 , 16:10   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#84

Is it possible to have bots use this ranking system?
manicogaming is offline
root88
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 10-16-2018 , 05:43   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#85

Could someone upload updated version please?
__________________
root88 is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 12-23-2018 , 09:00   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#86

Quote:
Originally Posted by root88 View Post
Could someone upload updated version please?
So many asked me about the new version (privat on steam), so here, this is the last updatet version (i translated that into english)

I give no support for this, i use it self for over 1 month and it works great thanks too RoadSide Romeo
Attached Files
File Type: smx levelsranks.smx (31.2 KB, 157 views)
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (levelsranks.sp - 141 views - 4.1 KB)
File Type: zip [Levels Ranks] Core v2.5.2 [EN].zip (64.4 KB, 199 views)

Last edited by freak.exe_uLow; 12-23-2018 at 12:29.
freak.exe_uLow is offline
iGreen112
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Moldova!
Old 01-03-2019 , 08:39   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#87

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
So many asked me about the new version (privat on steam), so here, this is the last updatet version (i translated that into english)

I give no support for this, i use it self for over 1 month and it works great thanks too RoadSide Romeo
L 01/03/2019 - 157:51: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 01/03/2019 - 157:51: [SM] [0] FormatEx
L 01/03/2019 - 157:51: [SM] [1] Line 191, levels_ranks/hooks.sp::LRHooks
L 01/03/2019 - 157:56: [SM] Exception reported: Translation string formatted incorrectly - missing at least 1 parameters (arg 6)
L 01/03/2019 - 157:56: [SM] Blaming: levelsranks.smx

edit: error was because the translation file was not in utf8, i saved in utf-8 in the error disapeared, the menu works, database is storing information but ranks wont show on scoreboard.

Last edited by iGreen112; 01-03-2019 at 11:34.
iGreen112 is offline
The Solid lad
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Old 01-03-2019 , 10:28   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#88

What's the command for entering the admin menu of this plugin?
The Solid lad is offline
iGreen112
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Moldova!
Old 01-03-2019 , 11:33   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#89

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Solid lad View Post
What's the command for entering the admin menu of this plugin?
!lvl, the menu works great, database is storing information and everything looks good but unfortunatly nothing will show on scoreboard
my previous error was because i didnt save the translation file in UTF-8 but still nothing show in scoreboard.
iGreen112 is offline
The Solid lad
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Old 01-03-2019 , 14:30   Re: [Levels Ranks] Core v2.3.6
#90

Quote:
Originally Posted by iGreen112 View Post
!lvl, the menu works great, database is storing information and everything looks good but unfortunatly nothing will show on scoreboard
my previous error was because i didnt save the translation file in UTF-8 but still nothing show in scoreboard.
You need to install this: "Module - FakeRank"
for ranks to show up on the scoreboard in CS:GO. (If ur running source, the most u can do is show ranks in the place of clantags...which also requires a module: Tag)

But I was talking about the admin menu, not the regular one... I assume you don't know the command for it either...
The Solid lad is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode