Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ESK0
BANNED
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Czech Republic
Old 03-21-2018 , 06:51   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stropy View Post
Isn't it needed in csgo to reset the stamina? Im running TF2, There is no stamina, so it works without it, but I am not sure about csgo..
What are you planning for the next version?
Code clean up
Fix the stamin issue
More blocks
Translations
And some request from github

Last edited by ESK0; 03-21-2018 at 06:52.
ESK0 is offline
Stropy
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Old 03-21-2018 , 12:42   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #22

Cool, looking forward to it. Do you have eta?
+Do you mind if I edit it, so it is usable only by jailbreak warden? (I am not going to post it anywhere, of course.)
Stropy is offline
ESK0
BANNED
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Czech Republic
Old 03-21-2018 , 12:48   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #23

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stropy View Post
Cool, looking forward to it. Do you have eta?
+Do you mind if I edit it, so it is usable only by jailbreak warden? (I am not going to post it anywhere, of course.)
Its released under gnu gpl v3.. so it means.. you can simply do whatever you want
ESK0 is offline
Groven
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Sweden
Old 08-13-2018 , 15:13   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #24

I suggest you add the basic blocks from Counter-Strike 1.6.

Here's a list. Sorry if I wrote those you already have added.

Code:
Platform
Bunnyhop
Damage
Healer
NoFallDamage
Ice
Trampoline
Speedboost
Death
Lowgravity
Slap
Honey
CT Barrier
T Barrier
Glass
NoSlowDown Bunnyhop
Delayed Bunnyhop
Invincibilty
Stealth
BootsOfSpeed
__________________
Groven is offline
zwolofmeister
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Old 08-13-2018 , 17:41   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #25

May I have the photoshop file for the block models? I'm about to modify this plugin but I want to keep the same block model, creds to you of course, this blockmaker is awesome
zwolofmeister is offline
ESK0
BANNED
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Czech Republic
Old 08-14-2018 , 04:34   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by zwolofmeister View Post
May I have the photoshop file for the block models? I'm about to modify this plugin but I want to keep the same block model, creds to you of course, this blockmaker is awesome
I am not sure if I do have psd :O but ill take a look
ESK0 is offline
Kungenbaz
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 10-01-2018 , 12:15   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #27

Will you add more skins to this blockmaker? If you did, it would be wonderful!!
Kungenbaz is offline
NanoC
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Argentina
Old 10-01-2018 , 14:21   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #28

im good with photoshop, if you need something just tell me
NanoC is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to NanoC
Kungenbaz
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 10-06-2018 , 03:40   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #29

Hi. I use another blockmaker. Is it possible for me to rename these models to the same name as the ones i got and replace? Will then the other blockmaker spawn these blocks instead? I hope you understand what i mean..

The reason i don't want the blockmaker is because the are to few blocks yet.

Thanks for any answers, thanks!
Kungenbaz is offline
ESK0
BANNED
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Czech Republic
Old 10-06-2018 , 05:28   Re: [CSGO/?ANY] BlockMaker | *UPLOADED 25.02.2018* | *VERSION 1.1*
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kungenbaz View Post
Hi. I use another blockmaker. Is it possible for me to rename these models to the same name as the ones i got and replace? Will then the other blockmaker spawn these blocks instead? I hope you understand what i mean..

The reason i don't want the blockmaker is because the are to few blocks yet.

Thanks for any answers, thanks!
You can not rename models name Its not that easy
ESK0 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode