Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

ProKreedz 2.31


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 07-13-2012 , 23:21   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #841

Is there any option in ProKreedz to kind of "reserve" hook for someone? For example I've got a mate who frequently joins my server and I always have to manually type "kz_hook nick" thing. Unfortunately it's only valid if he's connected.
wAyz is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 07-14-2012 , 04:36   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #842

Give him ADMIN_KICK flag and he'll always have.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 07-14-2012 , 08:33   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #843

Quote:
Originally Posted by wAyz View Post
Is there any option in ProKreedz to kind of "reserve" hook for someone? For example I've got a mate who frequently joins my server and I always have to manually type "kz_hook nick" thing. Unfortunately it's only valid if he's connected.

Because you may want to give other access then ADMIN_KICK to single players, you can do this :


Change in .sma :

PHP Code:
public hook_on(id)
{
    if( !
canusehook[id] && !(  get_user_flagsid ) & KZ_LEVEL ) || !is_user_alive(id) )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED 
with

PHP Code:
public hook_on(idlvl)
{
    if( ( !
canusehook[id] || ~get_user_flagsid ) & lvl ) || !is_user_alive(id) )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED 

And in addons/amxmodx/configs/cmdaccess.ini

Change :

"+hook" "c" ; prokreedz.amxx

with the letter you want from that list :

Code:
; Access flags:
; a - immunity (can't be kicked/baned/slayed/slaped and affected by other commmands)
; b - reservation (can join on reserved slots)
; c - amx_kick command
; d - amx_ban and amx_unban commands
; e - amx_slay and amx_slap commands
; f - amx_map command
; g - amx_cvar command (not all cvars will be available)
; h - amx_cfg command
; i - amx_chat and other chat commands
; j - amx_vote and other vote commands
; k - access to sv_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
; l - access to amx_rcon command and rcon_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
; m - custom level A (for additional plugins)
; n - custom level B
; o - custom level C
; p - custom level D
; q - custom level E
; r - custom level F
; s - custom level G
; t - custom level H
; u - menu access
; z - user (no admin)

Then add those users in users.ini with correct flag.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 07-15-2012 , 19:56   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #844

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnorMcLeod View Post
Because you may want to give other access then ADMIN_KICK to single players, you can do this :


Change in .sma :

PHP Code:
public hook_on(id)
{
    if( !
canusehook[id] && !(  get_user_flagsid ) & KZ_LEVEL ) || !is_user_alive(id) )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED 
with

PHP Code:
public hook_on(idlvl)
{
    if( ( !
canusehook[id] || ~get_user_flagsid ) & lvl ) || !is_user_alive(id) )
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED 

And in addons/amxmodx/configs/cmdaccess.ini

Change :

"+hook" "c" ; prokreedz.amxx

with the letter you want from that list :

Code:
; Access flags:
; a - immunity (can't be kicked/baned/slayed/slaped and affected by other commmands)
; b - reservation (can join on reserved slots)
; c - amx_kick command
; d - amx_ban and amx_unban commands
; e - amx_slay and amx_slap commands
; f - amx_map command
; g - amx_cvar command (not all cvars will be available)
; h - amx_cfg command
; i - amx_chat and other chat commands
; j - amx_vote and other vote commands
; k - access to sv_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
; l - access to amx_rcon command and rcon_password cvar (by amx_cvar command)
; m - custom level A (for additional plugins)
; n - custom level B
; o - custom level C
; p - custom level D
; q - custom level E
; r - custom level F
; s - custom level G
; t - custom level H
; u - menu access
; z - user (no admin)

Then add those users in users.ini with correct flag.
Thank you so much!
Btw would you be able to send me the code to combine the /respawn and /reset command?
Like if I type /respawn, the timer automatically will be reset.

Edit: Another great thing would be to have just a normal message like: "Checkpoint created" instead of counting them, just like in ProKreedz 2.4.
I would be deeply grateful if you could tell me what lines I would've to edit. I've just tried but lots of errors while compiling.

Last edited by wAyz; 07-15-2012 at 22:41.
wAyz is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 07-16-2012 , 06:25   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #845

/respawn is the same command as /start

So add in goStart before it returns PLUGIN_HANDLED, reset_checkpoints(id);

For checkpoints, edit

PHP Code:
    kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_CHECKPOINT"checknumbers[id]) 
to
PHP Code:
    kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_CHECKPOINT"
and in prokreedz.txt (ML): KZ_CHECKPOINT = Checkpoint #%d -> Checkpoint Created.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 07-16-2012 , 12:10   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #846

Thanks!
Btw I've found another problem. I am using uq-jumpstats with prokreedz 2.31 now and when I spec another player longjumping, the Longjump stats show but disappears right after a milisecond. The strafe stats in contrast disappear after a few seconds (which is normal), but its pretty annoying I cannot see the Longjump stats. Can you help me about that?


Edit: Unfortunately this doesn't work either:

PHP Code:
public goStart(id)
{
    if( !
is_user_aliveid ) )
    {        
        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_NOT_ALIVE")
                
reset_checkpoints(id);
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    

Did I miss something up there?
I really hope you can fix that spec/ljstats bug mate!

Last edited by wAyz; 07-16-2012 at 13:15.
wAyz is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 07-16-2012 , 15:19   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #847

PHP Code:
public goStart(id)
{
    if( !
is_user_aliveid ) )
    {        
        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_NOT_ALIVE")
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}

    if (
IsPaused[id])
    {
        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_TELEPORT_PAUSE")
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}

    if(
get_pcvar_num(kz_save_autostart) == && AutoStart [id] )
    {
        
set_pev(idpev_velocityFloat:{0.00.00.0})
        
set_pevidpev_flagspev(idpev_flags) | FL_DUCKING )
        
set_pev(idpev_originSavedStart [id] )

        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_START")        
    }
    else if ( 
DefaultStart )
    {
        
set_pev(idpev_velocityFloat:{0.00.00.0})
        
set_pev(idpev_originDefaultStartPos)

        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_START")
    }
    else
    {    
        
kz_chat(id"%L"id"KZ_NO_START")

        
CmdRespawn(id)
    }
        
reset_checkpoints(id)

    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 07-16-2012 , 21:03   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #848

Awesome, thank you.
I've attached a picture to clarify the SPECTATE bug with ProKreedz v2.31 (+uq_jumpstats v2.42):
The ljstats (Distance etc.) disappear right after about 1-5 miliseconds
and the strafe stats work without any problems.
This bug can be noticed by the jumper (only if spectated) and the spectator.
Any ideas how to fix that?

EDIT: Lol, the problem isn't caused by ProKreedz or uq_jumpstats, it's caused by the plugin "SpecInfo".
Can you maybe help me finding the error? I will also post in the SpecInfo thread.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	0.jpg
Views:	313
Size:	74.7 KB
ID:	106510  

Last edited by wAyz; 07-17-2012 at 09:19.
wAyz is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 07-17-2012 , 03:15   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #849

The show timer and the lj stats might be on the same hud channel (but I don't know how to fix that, =_=). I looked through jumstats for a while, but I can't find where he prints the strafe stats, just where he prints the Distance/maxspeed/prestrafe/strafes/sync.

The one I posted was about something else, you couldn't see the stats at all.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 07-17-2012 , 06:54   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #850

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra View Post
The show timer and the lj stats might be on the same hud channel (but I don't know how to fix that, =_=). I looked through jumstats for a while, but I can't find where he prints the strafe stats, just where he prints the Distance/maxspeed/prestrafe/strafes/sync.

The one I posted was about something else, you couldn't see the stats at all.
That's too sad.
Hope anybody can fix that, I will try myself again.

EDIT: Finally I fixed it. Problem was the plugin "Specinfo" which I use as well.
I had to go to the "specinfo.sma" file and Edit those lines:

Code:
Quote:
-> line 316
public clmsg( id ) { ... -2 /*chan*/ ... }
Quote:
-> line 341
public clmsg( id ) { ... 2 /*chan*/ ... }
Quote:
-> line 373
public clmsg( id ) { ... 4 /*chan*/ ... }
Anyway thanks for your awesome support.
By the way can you tell me how to enable GodMode by Default?

Last edited by wAyz; 07-18-2012 at 19:47.
wAyz is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:12.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode