Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

GunGame spawn question

Post New Thread Reply   

claudiu4444
Old 09-01-2011 , 10:58   GunGame spawn question
Reply With Quote #1

Hello there! its my first time i use gungame addon,i installed it...also i installed CSDM but with some features desabled. Still i want to ask you if its possible,to be gungame + respawn..i mean,when all ct's die or all terorist die,it say Counter Terrorist win/Terrorist win,then we start again but after a short restart that take us to our default places...sorry for english....anyway i just want to remove that thing,not just the "Counter Terrorist win " but also the main plugin or whatever it is ... so all i want is gungame + respawn(respawn until time finish or somebody reach the last level,and if all ct's die i dont want to respawn us again at our base. i hope u understand what i wanna say
Thank you!

P.S: also if u want to help me with this...when i enter my gungame server in the chat appear: [CSDM] This server is running CSDM 2.1.2 [CSDM] Visit http://www.baillopan.net/
I wanna remove it if its possible
also when i press F in chat will apear: DR2.HELPCS.RO -Deathrun knifemod + respawn:X
wanna remove that too if possible and the last thing...when i try to move to another team with the key " M " iti say in romanian(my language) that "the player wanted to move because he is stupid" wanna modify that or remove it if possible pls thx! i attached a photo with the chat thing!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	cstrike 2011-09-01 18-04-42-31.jpg
Views:	209
Size:	91.0 KB
ID:	91726  

Last edited by claudiu4444; 09-01-2011 at 11:09.
ANTICHRISTUS
kingdom of weird stuff
Old 09-01-2011 , 21:36   Re: GunGame spawn question
Reply With Quote #2

you want to remove a lot of things, try to search and remove it in the .sma files.
I am talking about this:
Quote: