Raised This Month: $106 Target: $400
 26% 

[CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
PeEzZ
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Hungary
Old 07-08-2018 , 10:43   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #121

The plugin updated, again, some new things still on the way
__________________
Sorry for my bad english, correct me if i'm wrong.
Ha magyar vagy, írj PM-et ha szeretnél valamit!
A multifunctional guy: scripting, mapping and a bit modelling
If you want to donate me, you can do here:
Also: My Plugins

Last edited by PeEzZ; 07-08-2018 at 10:44.
PeEzZ is offline
krikus62
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Old 11-11-2018 , 16:48   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #122

Why does sm_scramble restart the scores and rounds played ?
__________________
My plugins:
Spoiler
krikus62 is offline
PeEzZ
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Hungary
Old 11-13-2018 , 13:10   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #123

Becouse, the scramble is calculating with player's scores, and making the team skill-equal and then reset everthyning, in the future i will add the balance command, which just do a quick team balance BY PLAYER AMOUNT.
__________________
Sorry for my bad english, correct me if i'm wrong.
Ha magyar vagy, írj PM-et ha szeretnél valamit!
A multifunctional guy: scripting, mapping and a bit modelling
If you want to donate me, you can do here:
Also: My Plugins

Last edited by PeEzZ; 11-13-2018 at 13:10.
PeEzZ is offline
Obyboby
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 11-13-2018 , 16:32   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #124

Quote:
Originally Posted by PeEzZ View Post
Becouse, the scramble is calculating with player's scores, and making the team skill-equal and then reset everthyning, in the future i will add the balance command, which just do a quick team balance BY PLAYER AMOUNT.
It would be REALLY useful if you also added a score based scramble WITHOUT resetting score and rounds. I have been looking for something like this for a long time now!
Thanks!
__________________
Obyboby is offline
goodBEan
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: St. Louis Mo USA
Old 11-13-2018 , 20:47   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #125

Is it possible to disable some commands entirely (except from console and Z)? I am thinking of using some commands for a tournament server in emergency cases.
goodBEan is offline
Obyboby
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 11-14-2018 , 03:09   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #126

Quote:
Originally Posted by goodBEan View Post
Is it possible to disable some commands entirely (except from console and Z)? I am thinking of using some commands for a tournament server in emergency cases.
you can set an admin override for the desired commands and only allow z user to execute them.
sourcemod/configs/admin_overrides.cfg
__________________
Obyboby is offline
ProtoTheN
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-14-2018 , 04:58   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #127

Quote:
Originally Posted by Obyboby View Post
you can set an admin override for the desired commands and only allow z user to execute them.
sourcemod/configs/admin_overrides.cfg
Can you show me an example? im doing sm_bury "zo" but the other guys with z flag can see it as well
ProtoTheN is offline
Obyboby
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 11-14-2018 , 05:02   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #128

Quote:
Originally Posted by ProtoTheN View Post
Can you show me an example? im doing sm_bury "zo" but the other guys with z flag can see it as well
I guess the console always has access to any command, if you restrict sm_bury "z" it means that only people with "z" flag will be able to run the command, any flag below that won't be allowed to.
__________________
Obyboby is offline
ProtoTheN
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-14-2018 , 06:04   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #129

Quote:
Originally Posted by Obyboby View Post
I guess the console always has access to any command, if you restrict sm_bury "z" it means that only people with "z" flag will be able to run the command, any flag below that won't be allowed to.
Ye I see? Can i hide it just to me(the owner) by doing sm_bury "zo" for example? if not can i use my steam id? and my last question is can i do it for the entire advanced admin sub menu?
ProtoTheN is offline
Obyboby
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 11-14-2018 , 07:57   Re: [CSGO] Advanced Admin Commands
Reply With Quote #130

Quote:
Originally Posted by ProtoTheN View Post
Ye I see? Can i hide it just to me(the owner) by doing sm_bury "zo" for example? if not can i use my steam id? and my last question is can i do it for the entire advanced admin sub menu?
Someone else will have to help you on this, I think you would have to edit the source code to restrict the whole plugin tho. Sorry
__________________
Obyboby is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode