Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Solved how to use cmd in menu ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-09-2017 , 21:39   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #21

Thats what I said dude Show the get_gs plugin.
__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo
EFFx is offline
Old 02-09-2017, 22:25
yas17sin
This message has been deleted by yas17sin. Reason: It's kind of private
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-09-2017 , 22:28   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #22

Try

PHP Code:
public give_hk416(id)
{
    
drop_weapons(id1);
    new 
iWep2 give_item(id,went)
    if( 
iWep2 )
    {
        
cs_set_weapon_ammo(iWep2get_pcvar_num(cvar_clip_hk416))
        
cs_set_user_bpammo (idwIdget_pcvar_num(cvar_hk416_ammo))
    }
    
g_has_hk416[id] = true;
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo

Last edited by EFFx; 02-09-2017 at 22:28.
EFFx is offline
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-09-2017 , 22:33   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #23

Dude, you said that if has any noobs on your server, they can use the get_gs for take the gun, right? But this menu is only for VIPs. Just add a check for only be able for VIPs and add the same check that you've added on get_gs for take a gun only one time.
__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo

Last edited by EFFx; 02-09-2017 at 22:34.
EFFx is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 02-09-2017 , 23:15   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #24

I think i just should make
PHP Code:
return PLUGIN_HANDLED 
it's much easy for me and i don't player to see cmd .
Thanks you so much bro. you help me alot i appreciate your help.

Last edited by yas17sin; 02-09-2017 at 23:59.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-09-2017 , 23:37   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #25

Yes I told you the same, check the post #22
__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo
EFFx is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 02-10-2017 , 00:01   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #26

ohh thanks you bro.
i want ask one more question how to set if player take gun he can't drop it unless he die and if he drop it noone can pickup it.
please i need this.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
EFFx
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: São Paulo, Brasil
Old 02-10-2017 , 00:13   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #27

PHP Code:
register_clcmd("drop""blockDrop"
PHP Code:
public blockDrop(id)
{
     if(
g_has_hk416[id])
     {
         if(
get_user_weapon(id) & CSW_AWP)
         {
              
client_print(idprint_center"You cannot drop your HK416")
              return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
         
}
     }
     return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE

__________________
• Ranking System • AutoMix 5vs5 System
• Web Ban System • Plugins for free

____________________________________________
For private works:
• Discord: EFFEXo#8850 • Steam: EFFEXo

Last edited by EFFx; 02-10-2017 at 00:26.
EFFx is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 02-10-2017 , 01:40   Re: how to use cmd in menu ?
Reply With Quote #28

Thanks you so much.

EDIT: Can i ask you for one more thing is how to block all player from pick up a dead player gun because he can't drop it but he left it when he dead and other can take it.

Last edited by yas17sin; 02-10-2017 at 02:13.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 00:10.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode