Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Solved [CS:GO] +use to move props


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Focus Nation
Member
Join Date: Nov 2020
Old 11-16-2020 , 05:59   [CS:GO] +use to move props
Reply With Quote #1

I need some help, I'm not sure if this requires few lines of code or a plugin or just 1 cvar, but for some reason +use (E button in my case) doesn't move props my phys_pushscale is around 3 props move easy when I shoot them, might be a plugin thats disabling this maybe someone knows a plugin to override this or something? I need this to work for my zombie server kind of detremental.
Thanks!
__________________


Last edited by Focus Nation; 11-18-2020 at 08:58.
Focus Nation is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 11-16-2020 , 12:38   Re: [CS:GO] +use to move props
Reply With Quote #2

sv_turbophysics 1
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
Focus Nation
Member
Join Date: Nov 2020
Old 11-16-2020 , 14:19   Re: [CS:GO] +use to move props
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
sv_turbophysics 1
Man Franc1sco! you are the real life saver man!
Thank you so much my good friend!
__________________

Focus Nation is offline
evans
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2021
Location: OnSmokeDetonate();
Old 11-30-2023 , 14:02   Re: [CS:GO] +use to move props
Reply With Quote #4

Guys, how is this possible ?? I'm trying to put on cs:go server console....

Unknown command "sv_turbophysics"
Unknown command "phys_pushscale"

I have installed latest sourcemod, metamod, franug 3 zombiereloaded....what's wrong, did Valve removed it ?? Thanks for help.
__________________
evans is offline
evans
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2021
Location: OnSmokeDetonate();
Old 12-03-2023 , 05:51   Re: [CS:GO] +use to move props
Reply With Quote #5

Aah, sry for previous stupid post . This works.

sm_cvar sv_turbophysics 1
sm_cvar phys_pushscale 3
__________________
evans is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode