Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

[CS] Extra Spawn Points


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
LaRoVV66
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Old 08-23-2015 , 18:16   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by gamemann View Post
Hello, here is another plugin I am finally releasing to AlliedMods

Description
Adds extra map spawn points for Counter-Strike games (e.g. CS:GO and CS:S). This can be useful if the total spawn points on a map is lower than the server's maximum players. This will not work correctly for Arena 1v1 servers, but this plugin should be useful for that game-mode. I also recommend using this plugin with a No-Block plugin (or
mp_solid_teammates set to 0 on CS:GO).

ConVars
sm_ESP_spawns_t (Default 32) - Amount of spawn points to enforce on the T team.
sm_ESP_spawns_ct (Default 32) - Amount of spawn points to enforce on the CT team.
sm_ESP_teams (Default 1) - 0 = Disabled, 1 = All Teams, 2 = Terrorist only, 3 = Counter-Terrorist only.
sm_ESP_course (Default 1) - 1 = When T or CT spawns are at 0, the opposite team will get double the spawn points.
sm_ESP_debug (Default 0) - 1 = Enable debugging.
sm_ESP_auto (Default 0) - 1 = Add the spawn points as soon as a ConVar is changed.
sm_ESP_mapstart_delay (Default 1.0) - The delay of the timer on map start to add in spawn points.

Installation
* Required *
.smx = Place into sourcemod/plugins folder.

* Optional *
.sp = Place into sourcemod/scripting folder.

Downloads
Overall
I hope you enjoy the plugin. Please report any bugs/issues to me (using GitHub if possible).


Thanks.
hallo,

i have cfg datei edit and my server 64 slot 30 player game and this voll..

// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.7.2)
// ConVars for plugin "ExtraSpawnPoints.smx"


// 1 = Add the spawn points as soon as a ConVar is changed.
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_ESP_auto "0"

// 1 = When T or CT spawns are at 0, the opposite team will get double the spawn points.
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_ESP_course "1"

// 1 = Enable debugging.
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_ESP_debug "0"

// The delay of the timer on map start to add in spawn points.
// -
// Default: "1.0"
sm_ESP_mapstart_delay "1.0"

// Amount of spawn points to enforce on the CT team.
// -
// Default: "32"
sm_ESP_spawns_ct "64"

// Amount of spawn points to enforce on the T team.
// -
// Default: "32"
sm_ESP_spawns_t "64"

// 0 = Disabled, 1 = All Teams, 2 = Terrorist only, 3 = Counter-Terrorist only.
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_ESP_teams "1"

// Extra Spawn Points version.
// -
// Default: "1.3"
sm_ESP_version "1.3"


help me pls..
LaRoVV66 is offline
_GamerX
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Fun Server
Old 02-14-2017 , 13:11   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #12

Plugin not work still cant join if all map spawns are full
__________________
_GamerX is offline
Send a message via ICQ to _GamerX Send a message via Skype™ to _GamerX
1337norway
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: USA
Old 04-27-2019 , 14:00   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #13

This plugin will break in CSGO due to an update breaking "IsValidEdict(i) && IsValidEntity(i)" so that they always return false for info_player_counterterrorist & info_player_terrorist entity types. Using FindEntityByClassname will bypass this issue. Here's an updated version (untested)
Attached Files
File Type: zip ExtraSpawnPointsFix.zip (9.1 KB, 12 views)
__________________
Taking Free/Paid Requests! Send a PM
--->Donate here if you like my work. <--- (or ask for my paypal in private)
1337norway is offline
eyal282
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 04-27-2019 , 15:41   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #14

Esp is known as some sort of wallhack so it's not a great plugin name ( Google admin esp alliedmods, you should find it )
__________________
Accepting private work. Contact me if you're interested.
If you like my work, feel free to donate in appreciation with PayPal or CSGO Skins.

Total Donated: 10$
eyal282 is offline
Effeff
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 06-08-2019 , 05:51   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #15

I have been trying to use this and it does not work/does not appear to do anything with no errors showing up either.

Does there exist anything similar to this that doesn't involve modifying the .bsp for maps that don't have enough spawn points?

Last edited by Effeff; 06-08-2019 at 05:52.
Effeff is offline
1337norway
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: USA
Old 06-08-2019 , 18:23   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Effeff View Post
I have been trying to use this and it does not work/does not appear to do anything with no errors showing up either.

Does there exist anything similar to this that doesn't involve modifying the .bsp for maps that don't have enough spawn points?
Here you can use this, I wrote it for a friends bhop server. Although you will want to utilize noblock on teammates or everyone will get stuck together on spawn.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (ExtraSpawnPoints.sp - 34 views - 3.6 KB)
__________________
Taking Free/Paid Requests! Send a PM
--->Donate here if you like my work. <--- (or ask for my paypal in private)
1337norway is offline
Effeff
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 06-08-2019 , 19:05   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1337norway View Post
Here you can use this, I wrote it for a friends bhop server. Although you will want to utilize noblock on teammates or everyone will get stuck together on spawn.
If that's the same as the one a few comments above, it is the one I tried and doesn't seem to work for me.

In this directory: "/csgo/cfg/sourcemod/map-cfg/mapname.cfg" I just wrote sm_ESP_teams "1" to enable the plugin on those specific maps.

Or, does this plugin not matter for maps that do have enough spawns, and I should just enable it by default?
Effeff is offline
1337norway
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: USA
Old 06-14-2019 , 22:26   Re: [CS] Extra Spawn Points
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Effeff View Post
If that's the same as the one a few comments above, it is the one I tried and doesn't seem to work for me.

Or, does this plugin not matter for maps that do have enough spawns, and I should just enable it by default?
It's not the same, it will force add the spawns on every map without needing to configure anything.
__________________
Taking Free/Paid Requests! Send a PM
--->Donate here if you like my work. <--- (or ask for my paypal in private)
1337norway is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode