Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Float Help


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Skippy
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Old 02-17-2014 , 19:38   Float Help
Reply With Quote #1

I'm trying to format coordinates like this

PHP Code:
new Float:position[2][3] = 
{
    
3142.514648, -2177.52416919.031250,
    
3168.033447, -2379.19165019.031250
}; 
Anyway of doing this correctly?
__________________
Plugins:
[Any] Aim Menu

Want a TF2 plugin? Feel free to pm me to discuss it.
Skippy is offline
Peace-Maker
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Germany
Old 02-17-2014 , 19:45   Re: Float Help
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
new Float:position[2][3] = 
{
    {
3142.514648, -2177.52416919.031250},
    {
3168.033447, -2379.19165019.031250}
}; 
__________________
Peace-Maker is offline
Skippy
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Old 02-17-2014 , 19:53   Re: Float Help
Reply With Quote #3

Thank you. I figured it out. Literally 30 seconds before you replied
__________________
Plugins:
[Any] Aim Menu

Want a TF2 plugin? Feel free to pm me to discuss it.
Skippy is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:00.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode