Originally Posted by SweatyBanana
yes..but this plugin is solely made to change peoples configs which is not allowed.
what if it saves clients current config first and then restores them when he leaves...
it can work like this...
1) as soon as he joins server execute write config command
to save his current settings to temp.cfg
2) then change what ever config u want.. when config is changed the game
will put the new settings into effect immediately and automatically update config.cfg with the new settings.
3) after small delay to ensure config.cfg has been written, plugin will delete the config.cfg and copy the original settings from temp.cfg and write a new config.cfg with the new settings.
4) the game will not read the config.cfg again till the next time he plays so ur server settings will be effective only temporarily..his original config will be restored when he starts next time.