Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Command when Round 6


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
nhnkl159
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Israel 3>
Old 08-12-2015 , 00:26   Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #1

Solved!

Last edited by nhnkl159; 08-12-2015 at 01:27.
nhnkl159 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to nhnkl159
ThatOneGuy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Oregon, USA
Old 08-12-2015 , 00:39   Re: Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #2

Code:
new g_iRound = 0;

public OnPluginStart()
{
	HookEvent("round_start", Event_RoundStart);
}

public Action:Event_RoundStart(Handle:hEvent, const String:sName[], bool:bDontBroadcast)
{
	g_iRound++;
	if(g_iRound == 6)
	{
		ServerCommand("sm_test");
	}
	
	return Plugin_Continue;
}

public OnMapStart()
{
	g_iRound = 0;
}
__________________

Last edited by ThatOneGuy; 08-12-2015 at 21:55.
ThatOneGuy is offline
nhnkl159
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Israel 3>
Old 08-12-2015 , 00:44   Re: Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatOneGuy View Post
Code:
new g_iRound = 0;

public OnPluginStart()
{
	HookEvent("round_start", Event_RoundStart);
}

public Action:Event_RoundStart(Handle:hEvent, const String:sName[], bool:bDontBroadcast)
{
	g_iRound++;
	if(g_iRound == 6)
	{
		ServerCommand("sm_test");
	}
	
	return Plugin_Continue;
}

Thx For Trying To Help But Still.. Not Working

the command i want it will do its Display Menu..
nhnkl159 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to nhnkl159
nhnkl159
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Israel 3>
Old 08-12-2015 , 01:27   Re: Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatOneGuy View Post
Code:
new g_iRound = 0;

public OnPluginStart()
{
	HookEvent("round_start", Event_RoundStart);
}

public Action:Event_RoundStart(Handle:hEvent, const String:sName[], bool:bDontBroadcast)
{
	g_iRound++;
	if(g_iRound == 6)
	{
		ServerCommand("sm_test");
	}
	
	return Plugin_Continue;
}

NVM Its Was Bug on my plugin !
THX Solved Working !
nhnkl159 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to nhnkl159
11530
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Underworld
Old 08-12-2015 , 18:28   Re: Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #5

Please remember to reset the variable upon starting a new game (or similar).
__________________
11530 is offline
ThatOneGuy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Oregon, USA
Old 08-12-2015 , 21:55   Re: Command when Round 6
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11530 View Post
Please remember to reset the variable upon starting a new game (or similar).
^This. Add something like

PHP Code:
public OnMapStart()
{
    
g_iRound 0;

__________________
ThatOneGuy is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:12.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode