Raised This Month: $168 Target: $400
 42% 

MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
KingSmokey
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Los Angeles
Old 09-12-2017 , 01:11   MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #1

Does anyone else have a MOTD bug. Anything I open within MOTD it looks like it doesnt refresh the page to go to new page. I've seen a lot of server's with this issue. Is it part of sourcemods or valve or what? Sorry if this post is in the wrong section.
KingSmokey is offline
root88
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 09-12-2017 , 08:20   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #2

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=300366
__________________
root88 is online now
Neuro Toxin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: { closing the void; }
Old 09-12-2017 , 17:39   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #3

You could use WebLync.
__________________
Neuro Toxin is offline
KingSmokey
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Los Angeles
Old 09-12-2017 , 19:00   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by root88 View Post
I have tried looks it loads the first time but after I doesn't.
KingSmokey is offline
KingSmokey
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Los Angeles
Old 09-12-2017 , 19:01   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuro Toxin View Post
You could use WebLync.
Tryed using it buy notice that WebLync don't work. Website from post you can't sign in.
KingSmokey is offline
Neuro Toxin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: { closing the void; }
Old 09-13-2017 , 00:55   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #6

I fixed the link.
__________________
Neuro Toxin is offline
root88
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 09-13-2017 , 06:32   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingSmokey View Post
I have tried looks it loads the first time but after I doesn't.
So you didn't use example plugin code.
__________________
root88 is online now
KingSmokey
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Los Angeles
Old 09-13-2017 , 23:22   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by root88 View Post
So you didn't use example plugin code.
I got it fixed with WebLync
KingSmokey is offline
KingSmokey
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Los Angeles
Old 09-13-2017 , 23:23   Re: MOTD Bug/Or Just Me?
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuro Toxin View Post
I fixed the link.
Thanks
KingSmokey is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:26.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode