Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

No Noob Guns. version 1.5


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 22:41  
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by allenwr
Allenwr: Hi All
Allenwr2: Hi
you have died 10 times in a row
I would like to get the code, like when you die "X" number of times in a row
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
Peli
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: San Diego, CA
Old 05-01-2006 , 22:47  
Reply With Quote #22

Are you looking for this? Client_Death or... Cs_Get_User_Deaths.
Peli is offline
Send a message via MSN to Peli
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 22:55  
Reply With Quote #23

client_print is what i was looking for, i will use that...
Code:
    client_print("No Awps or AutoSnipers can be used on this server",0)
How can i set this to where it is printed everytime the person spawns?
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:12  
Reply With Quote #24

I found one bug, and i am not sure on how to fix it, when you get a tmp or mac10, how do i give extra ammo with it?
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
Peli
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: San Diego, CA
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:23  
Reply With Quote #25

Correct way to use client_print is:
Code:
client_print(id, print_chat, "Your message to the client here")

1. What is the bug? Show us.

2. You can show the client_print message every time the player spawns by using the ResetHUD event, if you need help with that, just ask.
Peli is offline
Send a message via MSN to Peli
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-01-2006 , 23:50  
Reply With Quote #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peli
Correct way to use client_print is:
Code:
client_print(id, print_chat, "Your message to the client here")

1. What is the bug? Show us.

2. You can show the client_print message every time the player spawns by using the ResetHUD event, if you need help with that, just ask.
in response

1.
Code:
case CSW_AWP:          {             engclient_cmd(id, "drop", "weapon_awp")                  give_item(id, "weapon_scout")                  give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")         }         case CSW_G3SG1:         {             engclient_cmd(id, "drop", "weapon_g3sg1")             give_item(id, "weapon_mac10")             give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")         }         case CSW_SG550:         {             engclient_cmd(id, "drop", "weapon_sg550")             give_item(id, "weapon_tmp")                  give_item(id, "ammo_762nato")         }
does not give ammo to tmps and mac10s
i dont know where to find what ammo for what guns

2. I am asking for help, LOL
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
Bento
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Old 05-02-2006 , 06:39  
Reply With Quote #27

I made such plugin a while ago, it replaces the AWP and Autosnipes with a Scout with full ammo.
__________________
Bento is offline
RCC|Dynamite
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Germany
Old 05-02-2006 , 08:42  
Reply With Quote #28

is ist possible to buy as a T ak AK47 and get and M4?
__________________

|###########|
|###########|
|###########|
RCC|Dynamite is offline
Send a message via ICQ to RCC|Dynamite
FatalisDK
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: bacon
Old 05-02-2006 , 09:17  
Reply With Quote #29

Yes.
__________________
FatalisDK is offline
allenwr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: The place where the karm
Old 05-02-2006 , 11:47  
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bento
I made such plugin a while ago, it replaces the AWP and Autosnipes with a Scout with full ammo.
congrats, you modified awp2scout.amxx
__________________
Don't ever place an order with Vee Servers. This is why.
allenwr is offline
Send a message via ICQ to allenwr Send a message via Yahoo to allenwr
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode