Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

Action Script for XP Block


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Kreation
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Illinois
Old 02-16-2010 , 20:11   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #11

@mannyeon: Do
PHP Code:
#define hnsxp_add_user_xp(%1,%2) hnsxp_set_user_xp(%1, hnsxp_get_user_xp(%1) + %2) 
at the beginning of your plugin.
__________________
Hi.
Kreation is offline
shuttle_wave
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New Zealand
Old 02-20-2010 , 05:43   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #12

kool . Will now be added to my bm
__________________
JailBreak Mod with Plugin API ( 90% ) Public
shuttle_wave is offline
Crazybeer
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Pacifier
Old 02-27-2010 , 13:50   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #13

I got bad load why ?
Crazybeer is offline
JaGareN
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 02-28-2010 , 08:41   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crazybeer View Post
I got bad load why ?

Which Blockmaker do you use?
JaGareN is offline
Crazybeer
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Pacifier
Old 03-04-2010 , 08:36   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #15

This one works too.

PHP Code:
ActionXPBlock(ident)
{
    if ( 
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T )
    {
        if ( !
g_xpblock_used[id] )
        {
            new 
property[5];
            
GetProperty(ent1property);
            
hnsxp_add_user_xp(idstr_to_num(property));
            
g_xpblock_used[id] = true;
            
            
set_hudmessage(025500.010.1800.01.00.250.252);
            
show_hudmessage(id"You got %i more XP!"str_to_num(property));
        }
    }
        else
        {
            
set_hudmessage(025500.010.1800.01.00.250.252);
            
show_hudmessage(id"Only Terrorists can take XP Block!");
    }

Crazybeer is offline
lazarev
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Old 03-04-2010 , 13:17   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #16

why you use 'GetProperty'?
lazarev is offline
JaGareN
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 03-04-2010 , 15:53   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by lazarev View Post
why you use 'GetProperty'?

Becouse he maybe use property in his plugin? for example i have it in my blockmaker
JaGareN is offline
Crazybeer
BANNED
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: The Pacifier
Old 03-05-2010 , 17:30   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #18

Mine too.
Crazybeer is offline
Going Dutch
Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 12-30-2013 , 07:21   Re: Action Script for XP Block
Reply With Quote #19

PHP Code:
actionXpblock(idOverrideTimer)
{
    new 
Float:fTime halflife_time();
    if (
fTime >= gfXpBlockNextUse[id] || OverrideTimer)
    {
        if(
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
        {
            
hnsxp_add_user_xp(id40);
            
gfXpBlockNextUse[id] = fTime 170.0;
            
set_hudmessage(gHudRedgHudGreengHudBluegfTextXgfTextYgHudEffectsgfHudFxTimegfHudHoldTimegfHudFadeInTimegfHudFadeOutTimegHudChannel);
            
show_hudmessage(id"YOU EARNED 40 XP!");
        }
    }

This one works too, and doesnt need properties.
__________________
Learning amxx/pawn and all that good stuff.
Going Dutch is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode