Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[CSGO] Hud & armor plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-11-2017 , 15:58   [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #1

Hello I need 2 plugins can someone help me with this 2 requests?
The first plugins is a hud plugin, I want a text in hud like this -> click
The second, In practice when a player has in his name Oldcs.1TAP.Ro he will get every round free armor.
ty in advance.
__________________
sHoC is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 04-11-2017 , 16:49   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #2

That hud text is a transparent overlay.
Mitchell is offline
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-12-2017 , 01:33   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchell View Post
That hud text is a transparent overlay.
I made that hud in paint
__________________
sHoC is offline
Sw33T3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Old 04-12-2017 , 19:03   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #4

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <cstrike>

public Plugin myinfo =
{
    
name "HUD",
    
author "Nevvy",
    
description "",
    
version "",
    
url "Nevvy.pl"
};

public 
OnPluginStart()
{

    
HookEvent("round_start"Round_Start);
}


public 
Round_Start(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontBroadcast)
{
    
CreateTimer(5.0HUD_TIMER_REPEAT);
}

public 
Action HUD(Handle timer)
{
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if (
IsClientInGame(i))
        {
            
SetHudTextParams(-1.00.15.025525525525500.10.10.1);
            
ShowHudText(i5"Oldcs.1TAP.Ro");
        }
    }

Sw33T3R is offline
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-13-2017 , 05:00   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sw33T3R View Post
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <cstrike>

public Plugin myinfo =
{
    
name "HUD",
    
author "Nevvy",
    
description "",
    
version "",
    
url "Nevvy.pl"
};

public 
OnPluginStart()
{

    
HookEvent("round_start"Round_Start);
}


public 
Round_Start(Handle:event, const String:name[], bool:dontBroadcast)
{
    
CreateTimer(5.0HUD_TIMER_REPEAT);
}

public 
Action HUD(Handle timer)
{
    for (new 
1<= MaxClientsi++)
    {
        if (
IsClientInGame(i))
        {
            
SetHudTextParams(-1.00.15.025525525525500.10.10.1);
            
ShowHudText(i5"Oldcs.1TAP.Ro");
        }
    }

thank you very much <3

Can someone else help me with the second plugin?
__________________

Last edited by sHoC; 04-13-2017 at 05:00.
sHoC is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 04-13-2017 , 08:40   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sw33T3R View Post
Code...
You create a new CreateTimer every "round start" without kill the previous timer, so it will accumulated (Memory leak issue).


The code should be:
Spoiler
__________________
Veteran Coder -> Activity channel
Coding on CS2 and taking paid and free jobs.

Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( franug ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-13-2017 , 18:39   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
You create a new CreateTimer every "round start" without kill the previous timer, so it will accumulated (Memory leak issue).


The code should be:
Spoiler
Thank you francisco, but I still need some help with the second plugin
__________________
sHoC is offline
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-15-2017 , 15:11   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #8

Anyone can help me with second plugin?
__________________
sHoC is offline
Sw33T3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Old 04-15-2017 , 15:26   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
You create a new CreateTimer every "round start" without kill the previous timer, so it will accumulated (Memory leak issue).


The code should be:
Spoiler
Thanks for your advice
Sw33T3R is offline
sHoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Italy
Old 04-15-2017 , 16:00   Re: [CSGO] Hud & armor plugin
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sw33T3R View Post
Thanks for your advice
If I want to make The hud message red and put it under the radar, can you show me editing the sourcecod?
__________________

Last edited by sHoC; 04-15-2017 at 16:01.
sHoC is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:40.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode