Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

help me debug


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
klashfire
Member
Join Date: May 2014
Location: NY, USA
Old 12-06-2014 , 19:41   help me debug
Reply With Quote #1

This has happened before. Again only 2 items on my custom admin menu appeared. Can you guys help me find what is wrong with the code?
Code:
"Commands"
{
	"Custom Stuff"
	{
                 "Homing Projectiles"
		{
			"cmd"			"sm_forcertd #1 #2"
			"admin"			"sm_kick"
			"execute"		"player"
			"1"
			{
				"type" 		"groupplayer"
				"method"	"name"
				"title"		"Player/Team to Edit"
 
			}
			"2"
			{
				"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Homing Projectiles"
				"1"		"13"
				"1."		"On"
			}         
               }
               "Rate of Fire"
		{
			"cmd"			"sm_rof #1 #2"
			"admin"			"sm_kick"
			"execute"		"player"
			"1"
                       {
				"type" 		"groupplayer"
				"method"	"name"
				"title"		"Player/Team to Edit"
 
			}
			"2"
			{
				"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Rate of Fire"
				"1"		"1"
				"1."		"Off"
				"2"		"2"
				"2."		"2"
				"3"		"4"
				"3."		"4"
				"4"		"6"
				"4."		"6"
				"5"		"8"
				"5."		"8"
                                "6"             "10"
                                "6.             "10"
			}         
                }
                 "Spawn building"
		{
			"cmd"			"sm_sbuild #1 #2"
			"admin"			"sm_kick"
			"execute"		"player"
			"1"
			{
				"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Spawn at aim"
				"1"		"1"
				"1."		"Discpencer"
				"2"		"2"
				"2."		"Sentry"
			}
                        "2"
			{
				"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Building Level"
				"1"		" 1"
				"1."		"lvl 1"
				"2"		" 2"
				"2."		"lvl 2"
				"3"		" 3"
				"3."		"lvl 3"
			}
		}

		"Set Player Class"
		{
			"cmd"		"sm_setclass #1 #2"
			"admin"		"sm_slay"
			"execute"	"player"
			"1"
			{
				"type"		"player"
				"title"		"Target:"
			}
			"2"
			{
				"type"		"list"
				"title"		"Which Class:"
				"1"		"Scout"
				"2"		"Soldier"
				"3"		"Pyro"
				"4"		"Demoman"
				"5"		"Heavy"
				"6"		"Engineer"
				"7"		"Medic"
				"8"		"Sniper"
				"9"		"Spy"
			}
		}
	}
}

Last edited by klashfire; 12-06-2014 at 19:42.
klashfire is offline
Snaggle
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England
Old 12-07-2014 , 00:53   Re: help me debug
Reply With Quote #2

Code:
"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Rate of Fire"
				"1"		"1"
				"1."		"Off"
				"2"		"2"
				"2."		"2"
				"3"		"4"
				"3."		"4"
				"4"		"6"
				"4."		"6"
				"5"		"8"
				"5."		"8"
                                "6"             "10"
                                "6.             "10"
Missing a " after the bottom "6.
Snaggle is offline
klashfire
Member
Join Date: May 2014
Location: NY, USA
Old 12-07-2014 , 08:46   Re: help me debug
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaggle View Post
Code:
"type" 		"list"
				"title"		"Rate of Fire"
				"1"		"1"
				"1."		"Off"
				"2"		"2"
				"2."		"2"
				"3"		"4"
				"3."		"4"
				"4"		"6"
				"4."		"6"
				"5"		"8"
				"5."		"8"
                                "6"             "10"
                                "6.             "10"
Missing a " after the bottom "6.
gaah!! same exact problem last time! How did I not catch this?
well, thanks!
__________________

klashfire is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode