Raised This Month: $535 Target: $400
 133% 

OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Napoleon_be
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Belgium
Old 08-29-2022 , 12:20   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #831

Dutch translation
Code:
[nl] -- LadderGoat
CRXRANKS_RANKINFO_NORMAL = Je hebt &x04%i/%i XP&x01. Je rang is &x04#%i&x01: &x03%s&x01. Volgende rang: &x03%s&x01.
CRXRANKS_RANKINFO_FINAL = Je hebt &x04%i XP&x01. Je rang is &x04#%i&x01: &x03%s&x01. Je bent aan het laatste level!
CRXRANKS_GIVE_XP = &x03%s &x01gaf &x04%i XP &x01aan &x03%s
CRXRANKS_TAKE_XP = &x03%s &x01nam &x04%i XP &x01van &x03%s
CRXRANKS_RESET_XP = &x03%s &x01reset &x03%s&x01's XP
CRXRANKS_LEVEL_REACHED = &x03%s &x01heeft &x04Level %i &x01bereikt [&x03%s&x01]
CRXRANKS_LEVEL_LOST = &x03%s &x01is terug op &x04Level %i &x01[&x03%s&x01]
CRXRANKS_MENU_TITLE = \rOciXCrom's \yRang Systeem: \rXP Lijst
CRXRANKS_ITEM_FORMAT = \d[%i XP] \w%s \r[\yLevel %i: %s\r]
CRXRANKS_XP_NOTIFIER_GET = +%i XP
CRXRANKS_XP_NOTIFIER_LOSE = -%i XP
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_KILL_GET = Je kreeg &x04%i XP &x01door het dooden van &x03%s
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_KILL_LOSE = Je verloor &x04%i XP &x01door het dooden van &x03%s
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_SUICIDE_GET = Je kreeg &x04%i XP &x01door &x03zelfmoord&x01.
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_SUICIDE_LOSE = Je verloor &x04%i XP &x01door &x03zelfmoord&x01.
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_DEATH_GET = Je kreeg &x04%i XP &x01door dood te gaan.
CRXRANKS_NOTIFY_DEATH_LOSE = Je verloor &x04%i XP &x01door door te gaan.
CRXRANKS_MYSQL_FAILED = MySQL connectie mislukt. De plugin zal in plaats daarvan nVault gebruiken.
CRXRANKS_HUDINFO_UNAVAILABLE = HUD informatie is &x07uitgeschakeld &x01door &x04de administrator&x01.
CRXRANKS_HUDINFO_ENABLED = HUD informatie &x06ingeschakeld&x01.
CRXRANKS_HUDINFO_DISABLED = HUD informatie &x07uitgeschakeld&x01.
__________________
Napoleon_be is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Napoleon_be
HowToRuski
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Hungary
Old 09-10-2022 , 10:25   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #832

How can i set the hud info in a new line? Like:
Level: 10
XP: 20

not - Level 10: XP 20
HowToRuski is offline
tarsisd2
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: brazil
Old 09-11-2022 , 10:35   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #833

Quote:
Originally Posted by HowToRuski View Post
How can i set the hud info in a new line? Like:
Level: 10
XP: 20

not - Level 10: XP 20
i do it like this

PHP Code:
Level$level$/$max_levels$br$XP$current_xp$/$next_xp
so basically $br$ go into a new line, but i like to show xp and how much to get to next xp and level the same, try it you might like it
tarsisd2 is offline
MGN.
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Old 12-06-2022 , 18:47   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #834

ЩО НЯМА В ПАПКАТА .Аmxx ФАЙЛА А ИМА САМО Sma?
MGN. is offline
rumble
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2020
Old 12-13-2022 , 20:33   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #835

Quote:
Originally Posted by rumble View Post
Hi OciXCrom's, I have a question, could you add "reset" to your system?
In other words, all the players who reach the maximum level will reset their level, and they will be awarded a "reset" point.
this points can be a requirement to acquire or unlock things.
like for example you plugin of knife "Knife Models [XP System & Skills Support]".
that is to say that apart from having a level requirement also in some you can place reset points to unlock.
for example :

[Default]
V_MODEL = models/v_knife.mdl

[KNIFE 2 [LVL 5 - RESET 0]]
V_MODEL = models/v_knife.mdl
LEVEL = 5
RESET = 0

[KNIFE3 [LVL 10 - RESET 1]]
V_MODEL = models/v_knife.mdl
LEVEL = 10
RESET = 1
Have you been able to do this?
I'm still using your system and I never had a problem with this plugin.. but you need to give it more play.. extend the system because when you reach the maximum level, when you reset the lvl you lose all the progress starting from level 0.
The resets would add many more hours of play and new objectives
rumble is offline
ChillerX
Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Old 12-20-2022 , 03:31   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #836

Quote:
Originally Posted by rumble View Post
Have you been able to do this?
I'm still using your system and I never had a problem with this plugin.. but you need to give it more play.. extend the system because when you reach the maximum level, when you reset the lvl you lose all the progress starting from level 0.
The resets would add many more hours of play and new objectives
I can not agree more. For me personally rank plugins are useless and boring if there are no rewards. He did add an API tho , may be someone else has time to make that plugin extension

Last edited by ChillerX; 12-20-2022 at 03:33.
ChillerX is offline
DruGzOG
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Unknown
Old Yesterday , 12:25   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #837

Quote:
Originally Posted by JusTGo View Post
Actually there is a bug in the plugin, sometimes it attempts to save data before loading the relevant player data, thus it resets them.
Any idea to prevent this?
__________________

Home of the AMX SUPER
Discord
DruGzOG is offline
Send a message via AIM to DruGzOG
JusTGo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Tunisia
Old Yesterday , 14:27   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #838

Quote:
Originally Posted by DruGzOG View Post
Any idea to prevent this?
Yes it should be easy to fix, Just create a variable and set it to true once the player data is loaded, Then when saving data use the variable to see if the player's data got loaded and only save if the variable is set to true

It should look something like this:

PHP Code:
new bool:gLoaded[33]

public 
saveData(id) {
  if(
gLoaded[id] != true) return;
  
  
// The rest of the code
}

public 
loadData(id) {

  
// after data is retrived
  
gLoaded[id] = true;
}

public 
client_disconnected(id) {
  
// Make sure to mark the data as unloaded after player disconnects after saving it for the last time or else the save will not be executed
  
saveData(id)
  
gLoaded[id] = false;

__________________
JusTGo is offline
JusTGo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Tunisia
Old Yesterday , 14:47   Re: OciXCrom's Rank System [XP|Levels|Ranks]
Reply With Quote #839

Looking at the plugin's code it seems that the best place to mark data as loaded is inside QueryLoadData forward just after using SQL_ReadResult native
__________________
JusTGo is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode