Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Unscope Snipers


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 09-01-2010 , 11:40   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #11

Now that you have figured it is a player offset, you have to set that offset in POST forward, but there, m_iFOV can already have changed so you can't detect zoom the same way, may be you can check m_bResumeZoom instead.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Costin83
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 09-01-2010 , 12:39   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #12

Ok, thanx all for the help but it seems that this is beyond my understanding...
I really can't script... I should stop here before my head explodes... It's too hard for my lonely neuron... I shouldn't have post this plugin since I knew that I can't support it...
Sorry for wasting your time...
__________________
Originally Posted by Hawk552
Actually, if your style pisses me off enough, I'll generally go through your code and find some reason to unapprove it or at least hold it back.
Costin83 is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to Costin83
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 09-01-2010 , 14:00   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #13

Try this :

Not sure you need to send Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed though

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <hamsandwich>

#define PLUGIN "UnZoom"
#define VERSION "0.1"
#define AUTHOR "Connor/Arkshine/Exolent/80T"

new Ham:Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed Ham_Item_PreFrame

#define XO_WEAPON    4
#define m_pPlayer    41

#define XO_PLAYER        5
#define m_bResumeZoom    110
//#define m_iFOV            363

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR)

    
RegisterHam(Ham_Weapon_PrimaryAttack"weapon_awp""Sniper_PrimaryAttack_Post"true)
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Weapon_PrimaryAttack"weapon_scout""Sniper_PrimaryAttack_Post"true)
}

public 
Sniper_PrimaryAttack_PostiEnt )
{
    new 
id get_pdata_cbase(iEntm_pPlayerXO_WEAPON)

    if( 
get_pdata_int(idm_bResumeZoom5) )
    {
        
set_pdata_int(idm_bResumeZoomfalse5)
        
ExecuteHamBHam_Player_ResetMaxSpeedid )
    }

__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Arkshine
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 09-01-2010 , 14:13   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #14

It needs, it's reseted only in SecondaryAttack.
__________________
Arkshine is offline
Costin83
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Romania
Old 09-01-2010 , 14:37   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #15

Thanx for making the plugin for me though I'm ashamed with myself...

Updated.
__________________
Originally Posted by Hawk552
Actually, if your style pisses me off enough, I'll generally go through your code and find some reason to unapprove it or at least hold it back.
Costin83 is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to Costin83
Old 09-01-2010, 15:15
ConnorMcLeod
This message has been deleted by ConnorMcLeod.
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 10-30-2010 , 21:00   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #16

Approved.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -

Last edited by ConnorMcLeod; 11-02-2010 at 07:29.
ConnorMcLeod is offline
hiddeneyes02
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Old 01-30-2011 , 03:55   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #17

HI, thanks for this

Is it possible to make it compatible with this http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=89277 ?
hiddeneyes02 is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 01-30-2011 , 04:12   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by hiddeneyes02 View Post
Is it possible to make it compatible with this http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=89277 ?
Unfortunately NO, this plugin set properties so the 2 snipers routine will act on those 2 weapons. This routine doesn't exist for pistols.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
hiddeneyes02
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Old 01-31-2011 , 06:03   Re: Unscope Snipers
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnorMcLeod View Post
Unfortunately NO, this plugin set properties so the 2 snipers routine will act on those 2 weapons. This routine doesn't exist for pistols.
OK, no problem ;)

Thanks anyway !
hiddeneyes02 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode