Raised This Month: $23 Target: $400
 5% 

[CSS/TF2] Warcraft 3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 04-16-2011 , 12:09   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #21

make sure you have the latest sm and meta snapshots
post your error logs
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
nax1to
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Old 04-16-2011 , 12:30   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #22

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkEnergy View Post
make sure you have the latest sm and meta snapshots
post your error logs
Server Linux

MetaMod source

1.9.0-hg746.zip


Source Mod

1.4.0-hg3259.zip
nax1to is offline
tatercrisp
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Chicken Coop
Old 07-10-2011 , 15:01   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #23

Wish we had more servers running this awesome mod.
tatercrisp is offline
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 07-10-2011 , 15:04   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #24

1.2.2.8 released
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
hasjduden
Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 07-16-2011 , 18:55   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #25

Hi..

I am trying to install this plugin to my server. After I have done everything I should and run the server it seems to be fine but the "VAC secure mod is activated" dosent show up. I also cant write anything into the serverconsole and I cant join/find the server.



What can be wrong?
hasjduden is offline
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 07-16-2011 , 18:56   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #26

which version are you trying to install?
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
hasjduden
Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 07-17-2011 , 06:49   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #27

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkEnergy View Post
which version are you trying to install?
This one:

War3SourceP1.2.2.8

From this page:

http://www.ownageclan.com/war3source/

Is it a possibility that you could help me throug ex. TeamViewer?

Last edited by hasjduden; 07-17-2011 at 07:06.
hasjduden is offline
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 07-17-2011 , 11:23   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #28

anything in error logs?
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
hasjduden
Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 07-17-2011 , 11:41   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #29

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkEnergy View Post
anything in error logs?
Nope. Not if you mean the ones in here..

C:\srcds\orangebox\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\l ogs
hasjduden is offline
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 07-17-2011 , 11:41   Re: [CSS/TF2] War3: Source - Customizable Warcraft Plugin. UPDATED
Reply With Quote #30

pm me teamviewer
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:16.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode