Raised This Month: $226 Target: $400
 56% 

Solved No weapon equip bug


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
NomisCZ
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Czech_Republic
Old 04-01-2017 , 17:57   No weapon equip bug
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,
I have a problem with weapon equipment after spawn. Sometimes happens I don't have a weapon equipped, then I have to press Q to switch weapon.

No errors in the log.

Screen: http://prnt.sc/erbate

Plugins:
Multi 1v1
Franug's private versions of WS/Knife
...

Thanks for ideas.
__________________

Last edited by NomisCZ; 04-01-2017 at 18:41. Reason: Solved
NomisCZ is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 04-01-2017 , 18:10   Re: No weapon equip bug
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by NomisCZ View Post
Franug's private versions of WS/Knife
Contact with me in steam (or telegram if I am offline in steam) then. I know how to fix.
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking paid and free jobs.
Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( Franc1sco#7876 ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.


Last edited by Franc1sco; 04-01-2017 at 18:12.
Franc1sco is online now
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
NomisCZ
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Czech_Republic
Old 04-01-2017 , 18:33   Re: No weapon equip bug
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
Contact with me in steam (or telegram if I am offline in steam) then. I know how to fix.
OK, thanks.
__________________
NomisCZ is offline
Neuro Toxin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: { closing the void; }
Old 04-02-2017 , 18:02   Re: No weapon equip bug
Reply With Quote #4

How about sharing how this was solved rather than just marking the thread as solved.
__________________
Neuro Toxin is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 04-02-2017 , 22:28   Re: No weapon equip bug
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuro Toxin View Post
How about sharing how this was solved rather than just marking the thread as solved.
Quote:
Plugins:
Multi 1v1
Franug's private versions of WS/Knife
thats why
8guawong is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode