Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Gloomy
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Old 08-06-2009 , 11:22   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #111

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kitami View Post
Is there a way to increase the time limit from 30 seconds that's a bit short I was hoping like 60 seconds.
reverse situation

1 question:
how to make the countdown begins not with 5 seconds and from 0

I found the code in the row but changed to 1 does not change ((

Code:
public EditMenuAction(player, key) {
	key = (key == 10) ? 0 : key + 1
	switch(key)
	{
		case 1: {
				// nдchster ZoneMode
				new zm = -1
				zm = pev(zone[index], ZONEID)
				if (ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_KILL_T2) zm = 0; else zm++;
				set_pev(zone[index], ZONEID, zm)
				OpenEditMenu(player)
			}
		case 2: {
				// Campertime runter
				new ct = pev(zone[index], CAMPERTIME)
				ct = (ct > 1) ? ct - 1 : 1
				set_pev(zone[index], CAMPERTIME, ct)
				OpenEditMenu(player)
			}
		case 3: {
				// Campertime hoch
				new ct = pev(zone[index], CAMPERTIME)
				ct = (ct < 30) ? ct + 1 : 30
				set_pev(zone[index], CAMPERTIME, ct)
				OpenEditMenu(player)
			}
		case 4: {
				// Editier-Richtung дndern
				direction = (direction < 2) ? direction + 1 : 0
				OpenEditMenu(player)
			}
		......................................


			}
	}
}
Case 2 line 3
Help Plz !
Gloomy is offline
QualiTy
BANNED
Join Date: May 2009
Old 08-07-2009 , 08:47   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #112

Bad LT translation by Kunkulis.
QualiTy is offline
Old 09-08-2009, 11:31
Owyn
This message has been deleted by Owyn. Reason: hello
xlenonz
Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Old 09-12-2009 , 08:01   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #113

some one send dust2 inferno aztec base blocks ?
__________________
HELL YEAH
xlenonz is offline
Owyn
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Old 09-13-2009 , 04:45   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #114

suggestion:
would be nice to have exception zones, like you make everything into a block zone then make little zones "anti-block zone" where block zone doesn't work
__________________
☜ Free Mozy ☂backup\҉sync user
Quote:
Американский форум - Задаёшь вопрос, потом тебе отвечают.
Израильский форум - Задаёшь вопрос, потом тебе задают вопрос.
Русский форум - Задаёшь вопрос, потом тебе долго рассказывают, какой ты мудак.
Owyn is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Owyn
bombs1te
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Old 10-05-2009 , 12:25   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #115

I understand how work this.help.what I tipyng in console
bombs1te is offline
Semmy
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Old 01-14-2010 , 15:36   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #116

Quote:
Originally Posted by bombs1te View Post
I understand how work this.help.what I tipyng in console
Just type walkguardmenu.

2mogel Very nice plugin. Thank u!!! Friendfull!!
Semmy is offline
mAr7obg
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Bulgaria
Old 01-27-2010 , 15:57   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #117

How do I know when it is outside the area?
mAr7obg is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to mAr7obg
Lorbaer
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Old 01-29-2010 , 10:05   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #118

Hi,
i have seen, that the plugin should work in DOD, but only the "blockallplayers" boxes are working.
Using
AMXMODX v1.8.1.3746
MetaMod v1.19

All other types of boxes do nothing. Even after restart of Map or Server.
Any help for this?


greetings
Lorbaer is offline
AlexALX
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 03-09-2010 , 19:25   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #119

How fix this? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRj3zP81hXI

This bug when you run cs 1.6 in windows mode and when time out (1-2 seconds) move windows... timer reset... hope you understand me...
AlexALX is offline
amxxlover
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 03-13-2010 , 21:02   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #120

The blocking feature, would it be possible by a code edit to make it only blocking a defined team instead of both/all? I tried to understand how the bocking is done but couldnt find much about it inside the code. I expected to find here the handling what to do when the player enter a blocked area.

PHP Code:
public ZoneTouch(playerzone) {

    new 
zm pev(zoneZONEID)
    new 
userteam get_user_team(player)
    
    
// Admin mit Immunity brauchen nicht
    
if (admin_immunity && (get_user_flags(player) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY)) return
    
    
// Kill Bill
    
if ( (ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_KILL) || ((ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_KILL_T1) && (userteam == 1)) || ((ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_KILL_T2) && (userteam == 2)) ) 
        
set_task(0.1"ZoneModeKill"player)
    
    
// Camping
    
if ( (ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_CAMPING) || ((ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_CAMPING_T1) && (userteam == 1)) || ((ZONEMODE:zm == ZM_CAMPING_T2) && (userteam == 2)) ) {
        if (!
camping[player]) {
            
client_print(playerprint_center"%L"player"WALKGUARD_CAMPING_INIT")
            
// Gratulation ... Du wirst beobachtet
            
camperzone[player] = zone
            campertime
[player] = get_gametime()
            
camping[player] = get_gametime()
            
set_task(0.5"ZoneModeCamper"TASK_BASIS_CAMPER player__"b")
        } else {
            
// immer fleissig mitzählen
            
camping[player] = get_gametime()
        }
    }


Last edited by amxxlover; 03-13-2010 at 21:05.
amxxlover is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:20.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode