Raised This Month: $153 Target: $400
 38% 

Forum Rules, Info


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Freecode
Never Fall Asleep
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 08-07-2005 , 21:34  
#11

hotdrop 1 thread is enough. you done need to spam 3 times
Freecode is offline
hotdrop
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 08-07-2005 , 21:54  
#12

my bad id delete the others but its 2 late
hotdrop is offline
BAILOPAN
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 08-07-2005 , 23:10  
#13

Install directions fixed, thanks
__________________
egg
BAILOPAN is offline
enforcer021
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 08-08-2005 , 21:14  
#14

Quote:
Originally Posted by sslice
What was the command to see the coordinates you are currently standing?

?
I think it's cl_showloc 1

not sure, dont feel like checking
enforcer021 is offline
cdpollard
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 08-08-2005 , 23:34  
#15

Damn.. I'm making a DM mod as well...
See it here in action here.
68.231.179.75:27015

It is in advanced beta stages.
but it all works. come check it out.
maybe we can brainstorm.
I already got some really nice fully functional features
cdpollard is offline
TheM33p
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 08-09-2005 , 02:17  
#16

Installed CSS: DM @ my server, everything works perfect

if you want to come by, here's the IP

81.166.13.191:27015

Enjoy
TheM33p is offline
BAILOPAN
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 08-09-2005 , 02:59  
#17

Quote:
Originally Posted by cdpollard
Damn.. I'm making a DM mod as well...
If you're interested just PM me. I think this one is fully functional aside from a few bugs and I'd like to add a better spawn editor. Other than that I don't have time for anything huge (I'm also looking for a maintainer for this reason).
__________________
egg
BAILOPAN is offline
alex_f
Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 08-09-2005 , 11:06  
#18

This mod is tasty
Is there any command to make it so the menu does not show on the first spawn? that'd be nice too.

Great job!
alex_f is offline
BAILOPAN
Join Date: Jan 2004
Old 08-09-2005 , 11:09  
#19

If no menu showed on first spawn, you'd never get weapons... you can hit 3 to disable it after the first spawn though.

If you want the menu totally disabled, and for people to have no weapons, I'll make a config option for it...
__________________
egg
BAILOPAN is offline
alex_f
Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Old 08-09-2005 , 11:21  
#20

ohh, no worry then. Its just that it collides with a model chooser plugin menu thingie too (at beginning of game, so nobody is getting weps for the spawn anyways), I'll just get rid of that plugin.
Thanks, keep up the good work there sourcemod will be good too.
alex_f is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:29.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode