Raised This Month: $168 Target: $400
 42% 

static bots?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
paart
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 05-24-2014 , 15:45   static bots?
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, I wanted to know if there is a way to keep the bots motionless. I want to use this in order to keep them at the spawn points to practice wall spamming. Thanks!
paart is offline
paart
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 05-26-2014 , 18:29   Re: static bots?
Reply With Quote #2

anybody?
paart is offline
Old 05-29-2014, 05:45
EthicalHacker007
This message has been deleted by EthicalHacker007. Reason: People like you.
skyline123
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Old 05-18-2017 , 18:29   Re: static bots?
Reply With Quote #3

sv_cheats 1
bot_add
bot_stop
bot_place
or with a setpos command
getpos (copy red coordinates)
setpos_player (paste here)
skyline123 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode