Raised This Month: $115 Target: $400
 28% 

CS:GO stripper didn't work


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
zQwow
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Old 03-25-2016 , 07:09   CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,
To be as quick as possible... I have csgo surf server and I can't make the stripper working. I read all of the topic where that error apear, but nothing... I hope you can help me with this.
I want to mention that on my Windows server it's working perfectly, and on my rented server it's not.(linux)

I have:
[01] SourceMod (1.8.0.5871) by AlliedModders LLC
[02] <FAILED> (Should be the stripper)
[03] CS Tools (1.8.0.5871) by AlliedModders LLC
[04] SDK Tools (1.8.0.5871) by AlliedModders LLC
[05] DHooks (2.0.4) by AlliedModders
[06] SDK Hooks (1.8.0.5871) by AlliedModders LLC

First time I got this error:
Failed to load plugin addons/stripper/bin/stripper_mm_i486.so (Failed to get API).

Now I don't know what I have done but i got this:

Failed to load plugin addons/stripper/bin/stripper_mm_i486.so ([host directory]/cs_go/csgo/+stripper_path/bin/stripper.core.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory).

If you can help me with this.
Thank you
zQwow is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to zQwow Send a message via Skype™ to zQwow
zQwow
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Old 03-25-2016 , 11:09   Re: CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #2

Found the problem, the last update for the stripper was somewhere in the middle of that list (http://www.bailopan.net/stripper/snapshots/1.2/) and i thought that the last one from the list it's the last update.
Sorry

Last edited by zQwow; 03-25-2016 at 11:09.
zQwow is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to zQwow Send a message via Skype™ to zQwow
Powerlord
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Seduce Me!
Old 03-28-2016 , 13:27   Re: CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #3

Yeah, that list is in alphabetical order rather than having newest at the top. Whoops.
__________________
Am I back? Well, we'll see.
Powerlord is offline
mariozankl
Member
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Austria
Old 04-09-2016 , 18:20   Re: CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #4

Is stripper working at the moment? I tried to install it on my cs:go server and it won't start anymore. I used stripper-1.2.2-git116-linux.tar.gz.
mariozankl is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 04-09-2016 , 19:36   Re: CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #5

You have latest stable metamod source ?
__________________
Bacardi is offline
zQwow
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Old 04-15-2016 , 17:54   Re: CS:GO stripper didn't work
Reply With Quote #6

Yeah, on my server it's working ,I have the latest sourcemod and metamod, maybe that will help you.
__________________


zQwow is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to zQwow Send a message via Skype™ to zQwow
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode