Raised This Month: $183 Target: $400
 45% 

map change bug


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
luciaus18
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 01-12-2021 , 18:40   map change bug
Reply With Quote #1

Hello! I'm using one plugin for maps: dmc233.

Sometimes when the map is changed automatically after the vote, everything get stuck and I'm hearing after 1 minute the countdown for map change. Still nothing happens, I just have the tab with the score and I'm on the same map waiting the map to be changed.

If I rejoin server, when I'm entering I don't have the team menu, so I press M. When I press M it says that teams are full and I still can't do anything, I can write on the chat, that's all.

After 1 minute or 2, server is changing another random map and everything works again.

Anyone have any idea? I give you every detail that you need but please help me to fix that.

Video, as much as I could get: https://streamable.com/0ee1is

Last edited by luciaus18; 01-12-2021 at 19:10.
luciaus18 is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 01-14-2021 , 00:38   Re: map change bug
Reply With Quote #2

If you have an issue with a plugin, you'll be better off if you post where you got the plugin. I'm not even sure what plugin you're talking about. If after posting there you are unable to get a response (recommended wait time is two weeks). If you don't get a response there then post in the requests section and provide a link to the thread containing the plugin. If it's not in these forums, attach the .sma file to your post.
__________________
fysiks is offline
luciaus18
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 01-14-2021 , 05:50   Re: map change bug
Reply With Quote #3

This is the plugin: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=261412

I'm not sure this is the problem. I can post the whole list of plugins if needed
luciaus18 is offline
Snake.
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Istanbul
Old 01-14-2021 , 06:55   Re: map change bug
Reply With Quote #4

It happens because of mp_chattime as i know This might help you
Snake. is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Snake.
luciaus18
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 01-14-2021 , 09:32   Re: map change bug
Reply With Quote #5

I"ll try. Thank you so much dude
luciaus18 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode