Raised This Month: $165 Target: $400
 41% 

[RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Dragokas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Ukraine
Old 12-20-2020 , 03:52   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #81

Just finished making my own color scheme for BasicPawn.
I'd like to share.
Maybe, will be to the taste of someone.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Dragokas.png
Views:	23
Size:	39.7 KB
ID:	185689  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Dragokas.zip (38.8 KB, 5 views)
__________________
Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D fun (Bloody Witch) (my New server L4D2)
[My plugins] [My tools] [GitHub] [Articles] [Donate]
Dragokas is offline
Grey83
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Ukraine
Old 12-20-2020 , 10:37   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #82

Dragokas, maybe less dark background will better.
Like #3F3F3F
__________________
Grey83 is offline
Dragokas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Ukraine
Old 12-20-2020 , 11:15   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #83

Ahh, really, I still was thinking that something is wrong and I forgot about background =)

But, I prefer even more darker #0B161D

BTW, "High contrast" option of BasicPawn doesn't inherits backgroud color from xml.
Is there some hidden attribute I can use to expand my color for the whole interface?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dark.png
Views:	13
Size:	48.2 KB
ID:	185704  
__________________
Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D fun (Bloody Witch) (my New server L4D2)
[My plugins] [My tools] [GitHub] [Articles] [Donate]
Dragokas is offline
Timocop
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Germany
Old 12-20-2020 , 15:26   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #84

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragokas View Post
1. I still need to adjust it to be able to compile smx next to the source file (same directory as my sp file).
How can I do that?

When I add ./ in Output directory it compile smx in BasicPawn own working directory.
The output path only works with absolute paths. Either just choose the "scripting" folder for the output path or use post-build events command line.
Create a temporary drop off area:


And to move the binary use this post-build event command line:
PHP Code:
if "%bp_testing%"=="false" (
move /"%bp_conf_output%\%bp_source_filename%.smx"  "%bp_source_directory%\"
echo Binary moved to: %bp_source_directory%\%bp_source_filename%.smx

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragokas View Post
Button "( ? )" seems not working for me.
Don't click the "( ? )", mouse hover it to show tooltips.
__________________

Last edited by Timocop; 12-20-2020 at 15:27.
Timocop is offline
Timocop
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Germany
Old 12-20-2020 , 15:34   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #85

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragokas View Post
BTW, "High contrast" option of BasicPawn doesn't inherits backgroud color from xml.
Is there some hidden attribute I can use to expand my color for the whole interface?
No not yet, but in the future.

Btw you can create a pull request on GitHub to upload your custom syntax style if you want to.
__________________
Timocop is offline
Dragokas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Ukraine
Old 12-20-2020 , 15:48   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #86

Will do. Thanks for the kind explanation.
__________________
Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D fun (Bloody Witch) (my New server L4D2)
[My plugins] [My tools] [GitHub] [Articles] [Donate]
Dragokas is offline
Dragokas
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Ukraine
Old 12-23-2020 , 00:39   Re: [RELEASE|SOURCE] BasicPawn - SourcePawn Editor
Reply With Quote #87

Just in case somebody using BasicPawn and Download Master software together,
be noticed that some hotkeys are conflicting. You can disable them in DM settings => Interface => Hotkeys.

BTW, NirSoft HotKeysList is a nice tool to detect all registered hotkeys in your system. However, it will not show you which one software registered a hotkey.
__________________
Expert of CMD/VBS/VB6. Malware analyst. L4D fun (Bloody Witch) (my New server L4D2)
[My plugins] [My tools] [GitHub] [Articles] [Donate]
Dragokas is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode