Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Solved Problem in menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 08-25-2020 , 07:00   Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #1

i have this problem in this menu not showing all words.
it have szItem[2048] but i still have the same thing

PHP Code:
public cmdXPList(idiLeveliCid)
{
    if(!
cmd_access(idiLeveliCid1))
    {
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    if(
is_user_bot(id))
    {
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}

    new 
szTitle[2048]
    
formatex(szTitlecharsmax(szTitle), "\yRank System: \rXP List")

    new 
iPlayers[MAX_PLAYERS], iPnumiMenu menu_create(szTitle"XPList_Handler")
    
get_players(iPlayersiPnum); SortCustom1D(iPlayersiPnum"sort_players_by_xp")

    for(new 
szItem[2048], szName[MAX_NAME_LENGTH], iPlayeriiPnumi++)
    {
        
iPlayer iPlayers[i]
        
get_user_name(iPlayerszNamecharsmax(szName))
        
formatex(szItemcharsmax(szItem), "\d[%i XP] \w%s \r[\yLevel %i: %s\r]",
        
g_iPlayerXPiPlayer ],
        
szName,
        
g_iPlayerLeveliPlayer ],
        
g_mPlayerDatag_iPlayerLeveliPlayer ] ][ m_szRankName ]);
        
menu_additem(iMenuszItem)
    }

    
menu_display(idiMenu)
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

Pic :

Last edited by Supremache; 08-26-2020 at 01:31.
Supremache is offline
Shadows Adi
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Romania
Old 08-25-2020 , 08:01   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #2

You asked this another time and you've marked it as Solved.

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=325879

Answer: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...89&postcount=2
__________________


Accepting Paid Requests, contact PM.

MVP Of The Round View project on GITHUB / AlliedModders
CSGO REMAKE ~ CSGO MOD [STABLE + SOURCE CODE]
Shadows Adi is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 08-25-2020 , 11:16   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadows Adi View Post
I forgot this, thanks for ur help
Supremache is offline
Shadows Adi
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Romania
Old 08-25-2020 , 11:18   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #4

No problem. Next time keep it in mind to search first
__________________


Accepting Paid Requests, contact PM.

MVP Of The Round View project on GITHUB / AlliedModders
CSGO REMAKE ~ CSGO MOD [STABLE + SOURCE CODE]
Shadows Adi is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 08-25-2020 , 15:09   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadows Adi View Post
No problem. Next time keep it in mind to search first
Sure i will
Supremache is offline
thEsp
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 08-25-2020 , 16:55   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
Sure i will
Won't take too long to defy yourself.
thEsp is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 08-26-2020 , 01:31   Re: Problem in menu
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by thEsp View Post
Won't take too long to defy yourself.
Sorry but i don't want to take a lesson on this, I said i will search before posting a new topic
Solved.
Supremache is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode