Raised This Month: $248 Target: $400
 62% 

WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 06-29-2008 , 16:07   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #81

Quote:
Originally Posted by kobatz View Post
Hello your plugin is awesome in one word
i have a conflict with atac 2.5.5.5 and also atac 3.1
Players are killed for no reason few times on a map.Nothing in serv. logs or in players console
What can i do please help?best regards Kobatz
http://forums.space-headed.net/viewtopic.php?t=172
__________________
- tired and retired -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
kamermanbrkamermanbr
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: argentina
Old 07-28-2008 , 13:00   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #82

very very good, tanksh!
__________________
[IMG]http://img530.**************/img530/255/barnergifyl0br3.gif[/IMG]
My name is kamermanbr no kamermanbrkamermanbr xD
kamermanbrkamermanbr is offline
Send a message via MSN to kamermanbrkamermanbr
user-cfg
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Old 09-16-2008 , 07:33   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #83

Very nice plugin indeed. But, can anyone edit the way how ZONE_MODE_CHEATER_T2 works 4 my request? PLEASE

Basically, the thing that i need is that the cheater zone for CT to work like this:
- slay if a CT passes before the roundtime reaches x:yy (1:00 for example)
- if the CT passes before 1:00 he will be slayed
- if the CT passes after 1:00 he will pass safely through the zone (smth like...the zone disables)
- if the bomb has been planted, the zones should be disabled and the CT passes also safely through the zone

So...the ideea is to block the CT's to a certain perimeter of the bombsite and the T's have a better chance of reaching the bombsite.
user-cfg is offline
Plug me up
Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 10-14-2008 , 18:33   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #84

still suported?
is there any way to make the zones visible like hlg skyguard?
and/or show a message to the player that hit the zones without hav to install another plug that does that
would b very useful
+karma if any1 helps
tnkx

Last edited by Plug me up; 10-14-2008 at 21:02.
Plug me up is offline
DefaultBR
Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Old 10-14-2008 , 23:57   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #85

this Plugin is Nice !!!!

i have only one problem with it....

after 100~150 rounds it dont work anymore =\...

Dont slap/dont show the timer in the Screen...
its really STOP =\

someone now why?

thy cya =)
DefaultBR is offline
BloodMan
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Lithuania
Old 10-18-2008 , 14:37   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #86

I'll definetley try thi.
BloodMan is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to BloodMan
DefaultBR
Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Old 10-26-2008 , 01:24   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #87

someone good at scripting can edit it? its still stop work after 50+round +-

or the owner of the plugin if he is still alive =\...

can someone look why in the code?
DefaultBR is offline
Plug me up
Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Old 11-02-2008 , 17:35   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #88

why the hell i aways hav to restart (and not sv_restartround) my server when i want to turn this ******* on/off?

who fix this will gain +karma
Plug me up is offline
endeffects
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2007
Old 12-02-2008 , 08:47   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #89

beside the problem that the walkguard zones
stop working and work only for a few player
i'Ve noticed that the block zone don't works too.
it means the players are able to enter such areas
which the plugin should prevent.
__________________
Get rid of all these fake, spam, redirect servers
on your steam server list!
endeffects is offline
Frogstomp
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Straya (Australia)
Old 01-07-2009 , 00:17   Re: WalkGuard - no camping/climbing/bug using - V1.3.2
Reply With Quote #90

is it possible that someone could make walkguard load the wad texture file of the default maps (de_dust cs_office etc) maps so the block zones could have textures, so you know where the zones are and make it more realistic rather then a area of nothing blocking you
__________________
Play Hyper-strike!
(The best cs 1.6 mod)
Frogstomp is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:38.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode