Raised This Month: $276 Target: $400
 69% 

Weapon Model Replacement


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Blue_DragonX
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Old 10-20-2016 , 14:22   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #731

Please help me send me all the text which I need to put in the config file 'new_weapons.ini'
I need help !

Last edited by Blue_DragonX; 10-20-2016 at 14:23.
Blue_DragonX is offline
P0PC0rN
Member
Join Date: Jul 2016
Old 04-12-2017 , 04:23   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #732

how can i use sone skins for special flags like "T" ?
P0PC0rN is offline
ariavaash
New Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 07-06-2017 , 03:45   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #733

H! All

How to change weapon model just for admin or vip permission ?!
ariavaash is offline
suhdude
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Sweden
Old 10-27-2017 , 23:44   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #734

Hello, is it possible to somehow replace the commandmenu.txt in cstrike folder?

Thanks!
suhdude is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 10-28-2017 , 17:06   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #735

Quote:
Originally Posted by suhdude View Post
Hello, is it possible to somehow replace the commandmenu.txt in cstrike folder?

Thanks!
How is this related to weapon models?! It's not possible.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Old 02-24-2018, 13:38
abdobiskra
This message has been deleted by abdobiskra. Reason: nvm
MayroN
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Kyiv
Old 10-03-2018 , 20:30   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #736

Noticed such a feature: if for example hold the m4a1 and buy a gun, the m4a1 will become a regular.Who knows how to fix it?And so it is possible to replace the shield?
MayroN is offline
Send a message via ICQ to MayroN Send a message via Skype™ to MayroN
luciaus18
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 12-30-2018 , 21:18   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #737

Code:
"sound/weapons/m249_boxin.wav" "sound/weapons/mg3_open.wav"
"sound/weapons/m249_boxout.wav" "sound/weapons/mg3_close.wav"
"sound/weapons/m249_chain.wav" "sound/weapons/mg3_cliplock.wav"
"sound/weapons/m249_coverdown.wav" "sound/weapons/mg3_clipout.wav"
"sound/weapons/m249_coverup.wav" "sound/weapons/mg3_clipin.wav"
It is good how I put them? I mean if the sound for each other is good how is changed. For example: mg3_open is for boxin and mg3_close for boxout? and the others..
luciaus18 is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 12-31-2018 , 07:51   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #738

You can't change those sounds with this plugin.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
luciaus18
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Old 12-31-2018 , 11:40   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #739

I did and it works. I changed the weapon model too and this model contains these sounds
luciaus18 is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 12-31-2018 , 14:21   Re: Weapon Model Replacement
Reply With Quote #740

It will work if the sounds are built in the model, but you can't use any other ones. Also, people won't hear those sounds if they aren't precached which this plugin isn't doing.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode