Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Module: ExecuteX


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose
ANNIHILATED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden.
Old 05-26-2009 , 15:46   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #11

It's not possible.
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose is offline
padilha007
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 06-12-2009 , 12:00   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #12

can you make a function to get valve path?
__________________

padilha007 is offline
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose
ANNIHILATED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden.
Old 06-12-2009 , 13:52   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #13

You can use ProcessX
Code:
 new name[1024], modname[32];
 GetProcessFilename(GetServerProcessID(), name, 1023);
 
 for ( new i = strlen(name) ; i > 0 ; i-- ) { if ( name[i] == '\' || name[i] == '/' ) { name[i] = 0; break; } }
 
 get_modname(modname, 31);
 
 format(name, 1023, "%s\%s", name, modname);
 
 server_print("moddir: %s", name);
Code:
D:\CS Server\cstrike

Last edited by [ --<-@ ] Black Rose; 06-12-2009 at 13:55.
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose is offline
HLM
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: C:\WINDOWS\System32
Old 07-16-2009 , 18:22   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #14

can this be compiled for linux? if so, how?
__________________
+|- KARMA Respectively

HLM is offline
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose
ANNIHILATED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden.
Old 07-26-2009 , 10:47   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #15

No. This module is built on only one function, ShellExecuteEx(), which is part of the Windows library.

It would require a completely new source based on another library to be built for linux.
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose is offline
tripc
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Old 08-02-2009 , 04:03   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #16

The function of Execute is working on the clients too?
if so, how can I do that?
tripc is offline
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose
ANNIHILATED
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Stockholm, Sweden.
Old 08-02-2009 , 06:22   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #17

No.
It's impossible.
[ --<-@ ] Black Rose is offline
culd
Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Old 08-15-2009 , 14:25   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #18

How charge ExecuteX to use in AMXX Studio.?
culd is offline
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Brazil
Old 08-15-2009 , 14:39   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by culd View Post
How charge ExecuteX to use in AMXX Studio.?
You only can execute de native with AmxX Plugins.
__________________
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
culd
Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Old 08-15-2009 , 14:46   Re: Module: ExecuteX
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntiBots View Post
You only can execute de native with AmxX Plugins.
ExecuteX.inc I want to use my plugin. How can I use in my plugin ExecuteX.inc with AMXX Studio
culd is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode