Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Const Problem


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
StickP0le
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: cuantocabron.com
Old 12-30-2011 , 20:17   Const Problem
Reply With Quote #1

I was editing the weapons on my zp server, and i wondered if i can do something like this to precache all weapons.

Code:
 new const weapon_precache[] = {     v_mp5tac_131,     v_p90_41,     p_p90_41,     v_famas_131,     p_famas_131,     v_galil_36,     p_galil_36,     v_m3_shotgun,     v_xm1014_serbu,     v_sg552_kar32,     p_sg552_kar32,     v_aug_deltaf11,     p_aug_deltaf11,     v_mp5_dual,     p_mp5_dual,     v_m249_minigun,     v_mp5_gold,     p_mp5_gold,     v_ak47_br,     v_fire_awp,     p_fire_awp,     v_frost_awp,     p_frost_awp,     v_m4a1_colt,     p_m4a1_colt,     v_famas_f11,     p_famas_f11,     v_sg550_satanic,     p_sg550_satanic,     v_g3sg1_damn,     p_g3sg1_damn,     v_m4a1_hk,     p_m4a1_hk,     v_awp_131,     p_awp_131,     v_ak47_g13,     p_ak47_g13,     v_m4a1_hugit,     p_m4a1_hugit,     v_aug_khaladon,     p_aug_khaladon,     v_ak47_74,     p_ak47_74,     v_m4a1_jt,     p_m4a1_jt,     v_aug_ocillator,     p_aug_ocillator,     v_ump45,     p_ump45,     v_spas12,     v_g3sg1_artic_daemon,     v_g3sg1_fire_daemon,     v_ak47_gtu,     p_ak47_gtu,     v_scarh,     v_thunder,     p_thunder,     v_m4a1_m16a4,     p_m4a1_m16a4,     v_intervention,     v_m249_rpd,     p_m249_rpd }


I tried to compile but gives me an error, and i want to know if im doing something wrong or that you canīt do this ?

Last edited by StickP0le; 12-30-2011 at 20:18.
StickP0le is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 12-30-2011 , 20:32   Re: Const Problem
Reply With Quote #2

Put strings inside quotes.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
StickP0le
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: cuantocabron.com
Old 12-30-2011 , 20:40   Re: Const Problem
Reply With Quote #3

like this
Code:
 "v_mp5tac_131"
?
StickP0le is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 12-31-2011 , 00:16   Re: Const Problem
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by StickP0le View Post
like this
Code:
 "v_mp5tac_131"
?
Yes, the you also need to use: weapon_precache[][]
__________________
fysiks is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 12-31-2011 , 03:23   Re: Const Problem
Reply With Quote #5

Or is it some enum ?

Show the whole code.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:37.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode