Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

CS:S Team Balance


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
-BULL-
Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Sweden
Old 07-22-2010 , 14:25   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #401

I have made no changes, all is defaut.


// This file was auto-generated by SourceMod (v1.3.4)
// ConVars for plugin "teambalance.smx"
 
// The admin flags that admins who should have immunity must have one of
// -
// Default: ""
sm_team_balance_admin_flags ""
// 0 to disable immunity. WARNING: Enabling immunity SEVERELY limits the balancing algorithm
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_admin_immunity "0"
// Announcement preferences
// -
// Default: "15"
sm_team_balance_announce "15"
// A flag to say whether the team commands will be enabled
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_commands "0"
// The number of consecutive wins required to declare the teams unbalanced
// -
// Default: "4"
sm_team_balance_consecutive_wins "4"
// If 1 this plugin fully manages who can join each team
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_control_joins "0"
// The database configuration to use. Empty for a local SQLite db
// -
// Default: ""
sm_team_balance_database ""
// The default kdr used until a real kdr is established
// -
// Default: "1.0"
sm_team_balance_def_kdr "1.0"
// Enables the Team Balance plugin, when disabled the plugin will still collect stats
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_team_balance_enable "1"
// The increment for which additional players are balanced
// -
// Default: "5"
sm_team_balance_increment "5"
// Set to 0 if admins should not be immune to join control
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_join_immunity "0"
// Set to 1 if you want to force each player to stay in the teams assigned
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_lock_teams "0"
// The number of minutes after disconnect before the team lock expires after disconnect
// -
// Default: "15"
sm_team_balance_lock_time "15"
// A flag to say if the team size should be maintained
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_team_balance_maintain_size "1"
// This is the number of rounds to skip between balancing
// -
// Default: "1"
sm_team_balance_min_balance_frequency "1"
// The minimum number of kills + deaths in order to be given a real kdr
// -
// Default: "10"
sm_team_balance_min_kd "10"
// The minimum number of rounds before the team balancer starts
// -
// Default: "2"
sm_team_balance_min_rounds "2"
// The number of rounds to delay team balancing when a new player joins the losing team
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_new_join_rounds "0"
// The number of hours to save stats for
// -
// Default: "672"
sm_team_balance_save_time "672"
// The maximimum number of players on a team for which a single player is balanced
// -
// Default: "6"
sm_team_balance_single_max "6"
// Set to 1 if you don't want players who have already joined a team to be able to switch to spectator
// -
// Default: "0"
sm_team_balance_stop_spec "0"
// Team Balance Version
// -
// Default: "2.2.4"
sm_team_balance_version "2.2.4"
// The win loss ratio required to declare the teams unbalanced
// -
// Default: "0.55"
sm_team_balance_wlr "0.55"
 
 
-BULL- is offline
GrO
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Poland
Old 07-28-2010 , 07:52   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #402

Quote:
Originally Posted by -BULL- View Post
I have made no changes, all is defaut.
Show us Your ERROR Logs.
GrO is offline
-BULL-
Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Sweden
Old 07-28-2010 , 13:35   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #403

L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: SourceMod error session started
L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: Info (map "de_dust2") (file "errors_20100728.log")
L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalance.smx":
L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/28/2010 - 191:59: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdminCheck()
L 07/28/2010 - 192:00: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/28/2010 - 192:00: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalance.smx":
L 07/28/2010 - 192:00: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/28/2010 - 192:00: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdminCheck()
L 07/28/2010 - 192:47: Error log file session closed.
__________________
-BULL- is offline
Stockman
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Sweden
Old 07-29-2010 , 15:28   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #404

Quote:
Originally Posted by -BULL- View Post
Teambalance runs in the first map, but in mapchange the server crash

Server is running on
Windows, Dedicated, Protocol 15 v1.0.0.42
MetaMod:Source v1.8.3V
Sourcemod 1.3.4
Teambalance 2.2.4

I dont know what this mean but I paste it in anyway

Can't changelevel, not running server
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Han
dle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalanc
e.smx":
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdmin
Check()
Failed to load Steam ServiceServiceStart: failed to startL 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00
: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalanc
e.smx":
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdmin
Check()
I Have the same problem
Works fine first ,but on mapchange its crashes..
__________________
Stockman is offline
GrO
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Poland
Old 07-30-2010 , 19:49   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #405

Make sure You're using updated gamedata file (from the 2.2.4 package or thetwistedpanda's post), cause for me everything works fine.

BTW

You're running SRCDS on Windows or Linux ?
GrO is offline
-BULL-
Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Sweden
Old 07-30-2010 , 20:50   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #406

Quote:
Originally Posted by -BULL- View Post
Teambalance runs in the first map, but in mapchange the server crash

Server is running on
Windows, Dedicated, Protocol 15 v1.0.0.42
MetaMod:Source v1.8.3V
Sourcemod 1.3.4
Teambalance 2.2.4

I dont know what this mean but I paste it in anyway

Can't changelevel, not running server
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Han
dle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalanc
e.smx":
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/21/2010 - 18:26:59: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdmin
Check()
Failed to load Steam ServiceServiceStart: failed to startL 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00
: [SM] Native "SQL_TQuery" reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "teambalanc
e.smx":
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] [0] Line 908, teambalance.sp::LoadStats()
L 07/21/2010 - 18:27:00: [SM] [1] Line 334, teambalance.sp::OnClientPostAdmin
Check()
SRCDS: Yes

I have download it from this post http://forums.alliedmods.net/showpos...&postcount=390
so think itīs pretty right version of teambalance files.

I have done at least 6 installs on 4 different servers (2 different machines)
3 of them are new installed and one is with all plugins I usually use but none is working with teambalance plugin.
__________________

Last edited by -BULL-; 07-30-2010 at 20:53.
-BULL- is offline
GrO
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Poland
Old 07-31-2010 , 09:36   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #407

Try to use the plugin from THIS POST.
GrO is offline
-BULL-
Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Sweden
Old 07-31-2010 , 16:40   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #408

No itīs not working, exactly the same problem
__________________
-BULL- is offline
thetwistedpanda
Good Little Panda
Join Date: Sep 2008
Old 07-31-2010 , 20:11   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #409

I haven't a clue as to why this isn't working for you two, perhaps an incorrectly configured database.cfg since it seems sqlite isn't creating a database, or perhaps missing the required filse for sqlite. It's beyond me I'm afraid, especially when my only internet access consists of a Nintendo Wii.
__________________
thetwistedpanda is offline
-BULL-
Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Sweden
Old 07-31-2010 , 22:09   Re: CS:S Team Balance
Reply With Quote #410

Yes the plugin creates a database in orangebox\cstrike\addons\sourcemod\data\sqlit e
named: team_balance.sq3
but i can`t find out why the plugin donīt find it when itīs there
__________________
-BULL- is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode