Raised This Month: $204 Target: $400
 51% 

Release SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-09]


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
hoycieto
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Old 03-16-2019 , 03:52   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1361

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phaiz View Post
Session mutes/gags are not sourcebans, those are SM commands.
And is there possibility to fix session mutes? I mean "They are for session only, also if I give time and reason.", this is very problematic :/
hoycieto is offline
StevenHoC
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Old 04-04-2019 , 03:27   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1362

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoycieto View Post
And is there possibility to fix session mutes? I mean "They are for session only, also if I give time and reason.", this is very problematic :/
There is a separate menu under admin menu called 'Comm Commands'. Don't use the mute/gag/silence under "Player Commands.

Last edited by StevenHoC; 04-04-2019 at 11:30.
StevenHoC is offline
bebe9b
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Romania
Old 04-15-2019 , 11:57   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1363

Hy,
Running php 7.2 & MariaDB10

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/admin/web/**************/public_html/pages/admin.srvadmins.php on line 43

Pls help,
__________________
respecta si vei fi respectat
bebe9b is offline
NewComm
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 05-15-2019 , 14:46   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1364

Anybody do that when some one get banned to show info in game not to go to website to check ?
Instead to show website url to show admin banned , time , reason .
NewComm is offline
alex2001
Member
Join Date: May 2019
Old 06-08-2019 , 20:09   sourcebans++
#1365

hi, for sourcebans need webhost? or can work withou?
just for server command and mysql save
alex2001 is offline
eliteroyal
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Moldova
Old 07-23-2019 , 03:17   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1366

Please fix sourcebans++ session, it will log out in 1 hour or less
__________________
PEACE FROM MOLDOVA
eliteroyal is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 07-25-2019 , 06:07   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1367

Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings
__________________
8guawong is offline
DarkDeviL
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 07-25-2019 , 09:14   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1368

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8guawong View Post
Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings
I am very sure that I've seen it in settings previously (of the official SourceBans), as I also advise over here.

If that doesn't fit in your SB++, you can try the advise given here instead.
__________________
Mostly known as "DarkDeviL".

Dropbox FastDL: Public folder will no longer work after March 15, 2017!
For more info, see the [SRCDS Thread], or the [HLDS Thread].
DarkDeviL is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 07-25-2019 , 11:24   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1369

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkDeviL View Post
I am very sure that I've seen it in settings previously (of the official SourceBans), as I also advise over here.

If that doesn't fit in your SB++, you can try the advise given here instead.
this is what my settings page looks like



i'll try adding the stuff you suggested in the other thread and see if it helps
__________________
8guawong is offline
`666
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: UK
Old 07-25-2019 , 14:54   Re: [RELEASE] SourceBans++ (v1.6.3) [Updated: 2018-04-06]
#1370

Quote:
Originally Posted by 8guawong View Post
Hi is there anywhere i can set the timezone for the webpage? i don't see it at settings
Yes. In "date format" I have it "d-m-y H:i T" https://www.bmbans.nn.pe/sourcebans/index.php?p=banlist

edit: and in webhost cpanel -> multiphp ini editor for domain I had to add new line: date.timezone = "Europe/London"

Last edited by `666; 07-25-2019 at 15:02.
`666 is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:49.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode