Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu


  
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
fcastro16
Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 11-19-2012 , 22:06   [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#1

Hola,

tengo un problema con el buy menu de zombie plague. La opcion de back/next to aparece bien. Aqui les dejo estas imagenes.
http://i.imgur.com/YI5ww.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/p8e5g.jpg

PHP Code:
// Buy Menu 1
public show_menu_buy1(taskid)
{
    
// Get player id
    
static id
    
(taskid g_maxplayers) ? (id ID_SPAWN) : (id taskid);
    
    
// Zombies or survivors get no guns
    
if (g_zombie[id] || g_survivor[id] || !is_user_alive(id))
        return;
    
    
// Bots pick their weapons randomly
    
if (is_user_bot(id))
    {
        
buy_primary_weapon(idrandom_num(0sizeof g_primary_items 1))
        
menu_buy2(idrandom_num(0sizeof g_secondary_items 1))
        return;
    }
    
    
// Automatic selection enabled for player and menu called on spawn event
    
if (WPN_AUTO_ON && taskid g_maxplayers)
    {
        
buy_primary_weapon(idWPN_AUTO_PRI)
        
menu_buy2(idWPN_AUTO_SEC)
        return;
    }
    
    static 
menu[300], lenweap
    len 
0
    
    
// Title
    
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"\y%L \r[%d-%d]^n^n"id"MENU_BUY1_TITLE"WPN_STARTID+1min(WPN_STARTID+7WPN_MAXIDS))
    
    
// 1-7. Weapon List
    
for (weap WPN_STARTIDweap min(WPN_STARTID+7WPN_MAXIDS); weap++)
    {
        if(
g_level[id] >= g_levelprimary[weap])
        {
            
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"\r%d.\w %s \y[Nivel %d]^n"weap-WPN_STARTID+1WEAPONNAMES[get_weaponid(g_primary_items[weap])], g_levelprimary[weap])
        }
        else
        {
            
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"\d%d. %s [Nivel %d]^n"weap-WPN_STARTID+1WEAPONNAMES[get_weaponid(g_primary_items[weap])], g_levelprimary[weap])        
        }
    }
    
    
// 8. Auto Select
    
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n\r8.\w %L \y[%L]"id"MENU_AUTOSELECT"id, (WPN_AUTO_ON) ? "MOTD_ENABLED" "MOTD_DISABLED")
    
    
// 9. Next/Back - 0. Exit
    
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n^n\r9.\w %L/%L^n^n\r0.\w %L"id"MENU_NEXT"id"MENU_BACK"id"MENU_EXIT")
    
    
show_menu(idKEYSMENUmenu, -1"Buy Menu 1")
}

// Buy Menu 2
show_menu_buy2(id) {
    if(
is_user_connected(id)) {
        static 
menu[250], lenweap
        len 
0
        
        
// Title
        
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"\y%L^n"id"MENU_BUY2_TITLE")
        
        
// 1-6. Weapon List
        
for (weap 0weap sizeof g_secondary_itemsweap++)
        {
            if(
g_level[id] >= g_levelsecundary[weap])
            {
                
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n\r%d.\w %s  \y[Nivel %d]"weap+1WEAPONNAMES[get_weaponid(g_secondary_items[weap])], g_levelsecundary[weap])
            }
            else
            {
                
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n\d%d. %s [Nivel %d]"weap+1WEAPONNAMES[get_weaponid(g_secondary_items[weap])], g_levelsecundary[weap])    
            }
        }
        
        
// 8. Auto Select
        
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n^n\r8.\w %L \y[%L]"id"MENU_AUTOSELECT"id, (WPN_AUTO_ON) ? "MOTD_ENABLED" "MOTD_DISABLED")
        
        
// 0. Exit
        
len += formatex(menu[len], sizeof menu len"^n^n\r0.\w %L"id"MENU_EXIT")
        
        
show_menu(idKEYSMENUmenu, -1"Buy Menu 2")
    }

fcastro16 is offline
GalaxyA
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Noob Member
Old 11-19-2012 , 22:12   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#2

en esta parte:
PHP Code:
static menu[300], lenweap 
cambia el [300] por un [400]
esto hace agrandar la capacidad del menu.
GalaxyA is offline
Send a message via MSN to GalaxyA
fpA
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Zaragoza
Old 11-19-2012 , 23:05   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#3

Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxyA View Post
en esta parte:
PHP Code:
static menu[300], lenweap 
cambia el [300] por un [400]
esto hace agrandar la capacidad del menu.
...

Agrandalo a lo necesario o algo mas, no seas tonto.
fpA is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to fpA
dalegato
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 11-19-2012 , 23:14   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#4

Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxyA View Post
en esta parte:
PHP Code:
static menu[300], lenweap 
cambia el [300] por un [400]
esto hace agrandar la capacidad del menu.
No hace agrandar, aumenta la capacidad de caracteres.
dalegato is offline
Roccoxx
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 11-20-2012 , 09:30   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#5

Quote:
Originally Posted by dalegato View Post
No hace agrandar, aumenta la capacidad de caracteres.
no era necesaria la aclaracion, mientras se entienda lo que quizo decir
__________________
Tutorials here (Spanish)

Like as another Pijudo said: "Tired and retired"
Roccoxx is offline
Send a message via MSN to Roccoxx
XxDioSxX
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: argentina
Old 11-20-2012 , 09:51   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#6

ejeje.. no es el zp man.... es el counter, bajale a la resolucion... seguro la tenes al maximo...
XxDioSxX is offline
Send a message via MSN to XxDioSxX Send a message via Skype™ to XxDioSxX
Roccoxx
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 11-20-2012 , 10:10   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#7

es el zp -.-
__________________
Tutorials here (Spanish)

Like as another Pijudo said: "Tired and retired"
Roccoxx is offline
Send a message via MSN to Roccoxx
GalaxyA
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Noob Member
Old 11-20-2012 , 11:58   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#8

Quote:
Originally Posted by fpA View Post
...

Agrandalo a lo necesario o algo mas, no seas tonto.
para quien fue ese "tonto"?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dalegato View Post
No hace agrandar, aumenta la capacidad de caracteres.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roccoxx View Post
no era necesaria la aclaracion, mientras se entienda lo que quizo decir

Last edited by GalaxyA; 11-20-2012 at 12:00.
GalaxyA is offline
Send a message via MSN to GalaxyA
dalegato
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 11-20-2012 , 12:59   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roccoxx View Post
no era necesaria la aclaracion, mientras se entienda lo que quizo decir
Si vamos a enseņar que aprenda bien no cualquier cosa.

Last edited by dalegato; 11-20-2012 at 13:00.
dalegato is offline
Roccoxx
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 11-20-2012 , 14:11   Re: [AYUDA][ZP] Buy menu
#10

Quote:
Originally Posted by dalegato View Post
Si vamos a enseņar que aprenda bien no cualquier cosa.
galaxya ya le dio la solucion y con solo verla se entiende
__________________
Tutorials here (Spanish)

Like as another Pijudo said: "Tired and retired"
Roccoxx is offline
Send a message via MSN to Roccoxx
 



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode