Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[HELP] VS Saxton Hale


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
pwet76
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 02-11-2013 , 12:45   [HELP] VS Saxton Hale
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, (i'm french) (exuse me for my bad english) (I hope that I have the right to modify the plugin)
PHP Code:
I want to make a respawn if (HaleHealthMax/2) = HaleHealth
PHP Code
:
496 : if (HaleHealthMax/2) = HaleHealth
497
: {
498:       Timer_RespawnRedTeam
..... }
.....
public 
Action:Timer_RespawnRedTeam(Handle:timer)
{
for(new 
client 1client <= MaxClientsclient++)
    {
    if(
IsClientConnected(client) && IsClientInGame(client) && !IsPlayerAlive(client))
    if(
GetClientTeam(client) == RESPAWN_TEAM)
        {
        
TF2_RespawnPlayer(client);
        }
    }

Ty for attention and have a nice day

Error : Invalid fonction or declaration (496)

Last edited by pwet76; 02-11-2013 at 13:00.
pwet76 is offline
Powerlord
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Seduce Me!
Old 02-11-2013 , 15:24   Re: [HELP] VS Saxton Hale
Reply With Quote #2

Line 496 should be

PHP Code:
if (HaleHealthMax/== HaleHealth
__________________
Not currently working on SourceMod plugin development.
Powerlord is offline
pwet76
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 02-11-2013 , 15:28   Re: [HELP] VS Saxton Hale
Reply With Quote #3

Ty

PHP Code:
501 : if (HaleHealthMax/== HaleHealth)   
502 : { 
503 :             Timer_RespawnRedTeam  
504 
: } 
..... 
public 
Action:Timer_RespawnRedTeam(Handle:timer

for(new 
client 1client <= MaxClientsclient++) 
    { 
    if(
IsClientConnected(client) && IsClientInGame(client) && !IsPlayerAlive(client)) 
    if(
GetClientTeam(client) == RESPAWN_TEAM
        { 
        
TF2_RespawnPlayer(client); 
        } 
    } 

Error : Invalid fonction or declaration (501)
pwet76 is offline
pwet76
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Old 02-11-2013 , 16:01   Re: [HELP] VS Saxton Hale
Reply With Quote #4

just :
PHP Code:
if (HaleHealthMax/== HaleHealth)    
{  
             
Timer_RespawnRedTeam   
}  

public 
Action:Timer_RespawnRedTeam(Handle:timer)  
{  
for(new 
client 1client <= MaxClientsclient++)  
    {  
    if(
IsClientConnected(client) && IsClientInGame(client) && !IsPlayerAlive(client))  
    if(
GetClientTeam(client) == RESPAWN_TEAM)  
        {  
        
TF2_RespawnPlayer(client);  
        }  
    }  


Last edited by pwet76; 02-11-2013 at 16:03.
pwet76 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:37.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode