Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Psychostats Interface Plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Quimbo
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 07-23-2008 , 08:09   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #101

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9mmMAG View Post
Ok so here is the error I got. I installed the plugin with the updated "ps_" fix that tripleplay905 compiled.

[psychostats_threaded_uni_1.smx] MySQL Error: Table 'stats.ps__config' doesn't exist

Is this a database issue or a plugin issue?
There are 2 "_" after ps... I remember you can specify your own prefix for the tables so maybe you specified "ps_" instead of just "ps"?

Just guessing...
Quimbo is offline
9mmMAG
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Aggieland Texas
Old 07-23-2008 , 09:22   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #102

well maybe tripleplay905 added the extra underscore on accident. I will have to update the plugin and see. Thanks.

ok so i went and compiled the plugin myself and made sure it was just ps_ since that is the prefix for my stats(3.1) and i still go the same error.

[psychostats_threaded_uni.smx] MySQL Error: Table 'stats.ps__config' doesn't exist

Is this a database issue or a plugin issue?

Last edited by 9mmMAG; 07-23-2008 at 10:03. Reason: updated info
9mmMAG is offline
Quimbo
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 07-23-2008 , 11:12   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #103

Are you sure the prefix isn't only "ps" while the table is called "_config"? Combined this would be "ps_config" as expected.
Quimbo is offline
gH0sTy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: DE
Old 07-23-2008 , 14:29   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #104

The database config prefix is "ps_" + "config" but the plugin uses the prefix "ps" + "_config"

Last edited by gH0sTy; 07-23-2008 at 14:42.
gH0sTy is offline
Unrealomega
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 07-25-2008 , 20:20   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #105

Still having a hard time setting up. I'm getting this error now.

Code:
L 07/25/2008 - 11:13:15: [SM] Native "GetClientName" reported: Client 1 is not connected
L 07/25/2008 - 11:13:15: [SM] Debug mode is not enabled for "psychostats_threaded_uni.smx"
L 07/25/2008 - 11:13:15: [SM] To enable debug mode, edit plugin_settings.cfg, or type: sm plugins debug 17 on
Code:
 "psychostats"
 {
  "driver"   "mysql"
  "host"    "74.52.165.18"
  "database"   "suphomed_psychostats"
  "user"    "suphomed_Psychos"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
 
 "psstats"
 {
  "driver"   "mysql"
  "host"    "74.52.165.18"
  "database"   "suphomed_psychostats"
  "user"    "suphomed_Psychos"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
Unrealomega is offline
9mmMAG
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Aggieland Texas
Old 07-25-2008 , 20:32   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #106

Your port should be 3306 for default SQL port. Also, there should be another } at the bottom.
9mmMAG is offline
9mmMAG
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Aggieland Texas
Old 07-25-2008 , 20:33   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #107

make sure you have the game server IP as an approved address for your mysql database.
9mmMAG is offline
Unrealomega
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 07-25-2008 , 20:50   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #108

PS3 is on a webserver, on a different machine. It either gives me this error, being denied access, or something about it can't find something in the database.

I think I have my game server IP approved.

Also, this is just a snippet of the database. This is the whole cfg.

Code:
"Databases"
{
 "driver_default"  "mysql"
 
 "default"
 {
  "driver"   "default"
  "host"    "localhost"
  "database"   "sourcemod"
  "user"    "root"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
 
 "storage-local"
 {
  "driver"   "sqlite"
  "database"   "sourcemod-local"
 }
 
 "Bank"
 {
  "driver"   "mysql"
  "host"    "74.52.165.18"
  "database"   "suphomed_bank"
  "user"    "suphomed_bank"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
 
 "psychostats"
 {
  "driver"   "mysql"
  "host"    "74.52.165.18" // My webserver.
  "database"   "suphomed_psychostats"
  "user"    "suphomed_CSSstat"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
 
 "psstats"
 {
  "driver"   "mysql"
  "host"    "74.52.165.18"
  "database"   "suphomed_psychostats"
  "user"    "suphomed_CSSstat"
  "pass"    "@@@@"
  //"timeout"   "0"
  //"port"   "0"
 }
}
Unrealomega is offline
Unrealomega
Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 07-28-2008 , 07:20   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #109

Still having this problem. I have another plugin that's using MySQL fine.

EDIT: Nevermind. Seems I've somehow resolved this problem.

Last edited by Unrealomega; 07-28-2008 at 07:31.
Unrealomega is offline
9mmMAG
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Aggieland Texas
Old 08-01-2008 , 10:00   Re: Psychostats Interface Plugin
Reply With Quote #110

This is what I am getting now after the most recent update to DoD:S and metamod and sourcemod. What might be the problem? Thanks.
L 08/01/2008 - 03:43:42: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "psychostats_threaded_uni.smx":
L 08/01/2008 - 03:43:42: [SM] [0] Line 252, /home/groups/sourcemod/upload_tmp/phpdRuNAl.sp::top10pnl()
L 08/01/2008 - 03:43:42: [SM] [1] Line 95, /home/groups/sourcemod/upload_tmp/phpdRuNAl.sp::Command_Say()
9mmMAG is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode