Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
senecas
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Old 09-24-2017 , 04:39   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #91

PHP Code:
    CEconItemDefinition item PTaH_GetItemDefinitionByName("weapon_deagle");
    if(
item)
    {
        
PrintToServer("Item Defindex = %d"item.GetDefinitionIndex());
    } 
I wanted to use PTaH_SpawnItemFromDefIndex(the item defindex).
but it print "Item Defindex = 0" with that code.
any other weapons
My OS is linux.
there are something worng.
give me some answer.

Last edited by senecas; 09-24-2017 at 04:43.
senecas is offline
Dr!fter
The Salt Boss
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 09-24-2017 , 08:38   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #92

Why are you even doing that... just use CreateEntityByName
Dr!fter is offline
senecas
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Old 09-25-2017 , 00:53   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #93

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr!fter View Post
Why are you even doing that... just use CreateEntityByName
why ... ?
as you know, without allwaysweaponskin plugin,
All the weapon with createentitybyname have no-spread bug.

I though that PTaH function is the solution.
I already used CSGO_Items too. but failed.

Last edited by senecas; 09-25-2017 at 00:55.
senecas is offline
Dr!fter
The Salt Boss
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 09-25-2017 , 08:45   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #94

No it doesnt. If you update sourcemod it uses the newly added CreateItemByName which initializes the weapon with everything.
Dr!fter is offline
senecas
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Old 09-26-2017 , 00:05   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #95

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr!fter View Post
No it doesnt. If you update sourcemod it uses the newly added CreateItemByName which initializes the weapon with everything.
is it true ?
W~~~o~~~W
thx man~
senecas is offline
abhit17
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 10-07-2017 , 10:09   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #96

i cant donwload when i click get plugin it says plugin unable to compile
abhit17 is offline
Cripix
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: French, Bordeaux
Old 10-08-2017 , 05:59   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.7
Reply With Quote #97

Quote:
Originally Posted by abhit17 View Post
i cant donwload when i click get plugin it says plugin unable to compile
http://ptah.zizt.ru
__________________
My jailbreak Server :
Cripix is offline
komashchenko
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-10-2017 , 12:52   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #98

Update 1.0.8
  1. Add
    • PTaH_Version - allows you to check the current version of PTaH
  2. Restored
    • GetStatTrakKill - thank you Kailo
  3. Removed
    • PTaH_SpawnItemFromDefIndex - this function is no longer needed, since the weapon created with the CreateEntityByName function is working fine
    • GetCCSWeaponData - are not used anywhere
  4. Fix
    • GetDefinitionIndex - a bug that always returned 0
    • IsCustomItemView - bug
    • ServerConsolePrint - when messages from another thread crash server (this is a temporary solution, since those messages are skipped)
komashchenko is offline
dedimark
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: London
Old 11-13-2017 , 10:30   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #99

PTaH For CSGO only?
dedimark is offline
WmakiWmak
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 11-14-2017 , 02:23   Re: [CS:GO] PTaH - V1.0.8
Reply With Quote #100

Quote:
Originally Posted by dedimark View Post
PTaH For CSGO only?

Last edited by WmakiWmak; 11-14-2017 at 02:23.
WmakiWmak is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode