Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

start with (X) health


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
gamep
Join Date: May 2015
Old 05-22-2015 , 02:09   start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #1

can sb help making a plugin "start with (X) health"
This plugin should allow you to start the game and some of players have more health
because I play with my friends vs bots
so I want to use this plugin inorder to make our health more the the bots health (maybe our health 300 or 400)
to give us a chance [we are 3 or 4 players vs 8 bots]
ps : we play deathmatch game

Last edited by gamep; 06-23-2015 at 12:07.
gamep is offline
Shiina.Mashiro
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Vietnam
Old 05-22-2015 , 05:00   Re: start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #2

next time post in Request section.
not tested
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fun>
#include <hamsandwich>

public plugin_init()
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""fw_playerspawn"1)

public 
fw_playerspawn(id)
    if(!
is_user_bot(id))
        if(
is_user_alive(id))
            
set_user_health(id300//set your health here 
__________________

Last edited by Shiina.Mashiro; 05-22-2015 at 05:00.
Shiina.Mashiro is offline
Zaidbt
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Morroco
Old 05-22-2015 , 06:34   Re: start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #3

3 vs 8 Bots and You need 400 Health , So pro Hahaha...
Ps : Your Code Shiina Should work
__________________
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198044821965
=========Working On Naruto Mod========
Zaidbt is offline
gamep
Join Date: May 2015
Old 05-22-2015 , 08:11   Re: start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaidbt View Post
3 vs 8 Bots and You need 400 Health , So pro Hahaha...
Ps : Your Code Shiina Should work
hhhhhhhhhhhh
I understand what you mean
but I want to make their difficult 3 or 4
just to know that I can kill them, but my friend asked me to search for
thank you
gamep is offline
gamep
Join Date: May 2015
Old 05-22-2015 , 08:13   Re: start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shiina.Mashiro View Post
next time post in Request section.
not tested
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fun>
#include <hamsandwich>

public plugin_init()
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""fw_playerspawn"1)

public 
fw_playerspawn(id)
    if(!
is_user_bot(id))
        if(
is_user_alive(id))
            
set_user_health(id300//set your health here 
thank you very much
i am sorry for putting it here .... this is the first fourm i register in
i still dont know alot about posting
sorry
and thank again

ps : can I move it ??

Last edited by gamep; 05-22-2015 at 08:23.
gamep is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 05-22-2015 , 08:20   Re: start with (X) health
Reply With Quote #6

Suggestion:
Code:
public fw_playerspawn(id)
    if(!is_user_bot(id))
        if(is_user_alive(id))
            set_user_health(id, 300) //set your health here
-->
Code:
public fw_playerspawn(id)
    if(!is_user_bot(id) && is_user_alive(id))
        set_user_health(id, 300) //set your health here

Last edited by zmd94; 05-22-2015 at 08:20.
zmd94 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode