Raised This Month: $170 Target: $400
 42% 

[CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
0sama
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Argentina
Old 05-23-2015 , 23:59   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lannister View Post
Could you please check it again? i'm using your plugin csgo_lasermines 1.5 and the Tplug models that you put here, but they are not solid, you can't jump on them, i need them to be solid for my Hide n seek server please, thanks.
Just change

SetEntProp(ent, Prop_Data, "m_CollisionGroup", 11);

to

SetEntProp(ent, Prop_Data, "m_CollisionGroup", 5);

If possible to set my mines above of a enemy mine?

Greetins.
__________________



__Web_

Last edited by 0sama; 05-24-2015 at 02:23.
0sama is offline
Grey83
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Ukraine
Old 05-24-2015 , 14:11   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by 0sama View Post
Just change

SetEntProp(ent, Prop_Data, "m_CollisionGroup", 11);

to

SetEntProp(ent, Prop_Data, "m_CollisionGroup", 5);
Yes, it helped
__________________
Grey83 is online now
0sama
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Argentina
Old 05-24-2015 , 17:22   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grey83 View Post
Yes, it helped
You think if possible to set my mines above of a enemy mine?

Al ready trying to do somethink like that, but i can't :/

I want that fuction for "block the enemy's mine's"

Greetings.
__________________



__Web_
0sama is offline
Grey83
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Ukraine
Old 05-26-2015 , 08:59  
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by 0sama View Post
You think if possible to set my mines above of a enemy mine?
As far as I understood the principle of operation of the plugin, they can be planted only on the surface, to which you can apply a spray (mine cause you can't spray).
The mines are transparent for laser beam: otherwise the laser beam would not show up from the mines, as well as the beginning of a beam is located at the fixing point, the mines to an object.
That is, for this to work correctly you need to rewrite the plugin: beam should be created at some point model mines, not under it.
__________________

Last edited by Grey83; 05-26-2015 at 09:00.
Grey83 is online now
ZASTRELIS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: dreams
Old 08-22-2015 , 03:46   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
L 08/22/2015 - 15:45:26: [SM] Plugin encountered error 25: Call was aborted
L 08/22/2015 - 15:45:26: [SM] Native "ThrowError" reported: SetEntityRenderColor not supported by this mod
L 08/22/2015 - 15:45:26: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "csgo_lasermines.smx":
L 08/22/2015 - 15:45:26: [SM] [0] Line 407, C:\Servers\GO\csgo\addons\sourcemod\scripting \include\entity_prop_stocks.inc::SetEntityRen derColor()
L 08/22/2015 - 15:45:26: [SM] [1] Line 979, csgo_lasermines.sp::OnActivateLaser()
ZASTRELIS is offline
NrX
Member
Join Date: Mar 2015
Old 09-22-2015 , 01:52   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #16

can u add the delay to laser do damage ? like only do damage 2 in 2 secs

and sry for my bad english !
NrX is offline
ZASTRELIS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: dreams
Old 10-17-2015 , 12:16   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #17

server crashes with this plugin. no errors in logs, nothing.. maybe it's happens when player stack in mines. Very Often when changelevel.

Last edited by ZASTRELIS; 10-18-2015 at 01:39.
ZASTRELIS is offline
Grey83
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Ukraine
Old 11-10-2015 , 08:44   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZASTRELIS View Post
server crashes with this plugin. no errors in logs, nothing.. maybe it's happens when player stack in mines. Very Often when changelevel.
Perhaps after any update problems
because the plugin is written for sourcemod 1.6
__________________
Grey83 is online now
ZASTRELIS
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: dreams
Old 11-14-2015 , 01:14   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #19

You know your code best than anybody, can you read it again?) Thanks.
At new sourcemod vesion it's compile norm.

Last edited by ZASTRELIS; 11-14-2015 at 02:06.
ZASTRELIS is offline
Grey83
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Ukraine
Old 11-15-2015 , 13:12   Re: [CS:GO] Lasermines 1.5.1
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZASTRELIS View Post
You know your code best than anybody, can you read it again?) Thanks.
At new sourcemod vesion it's compile norm.
This year can not be done likely.
__________________
Grey83 is online now
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode