Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Mr.J
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: cs_assault
Old 03-28-2018 , 06:30   Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #1

How to make VIP menu shows after 15 sec from spawning not in spawning directly?
Mr.J is offline
Relaxing
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: White Plains
Old 03-28-2018 , 06:39   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #2

Include hamsandwich
Hook Ham_Spawn
Set task, 15.0, menu name & id
Create da menu
Connect with handler
Enjoy and "thanks in advance"
__________________
Relaxing is offline
Mr.J
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: cs_assault
Old 03-28-2018 , 07:46   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #3

PHP Code:
#include <hamsandwich> 

RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn"player""fw_HamSpawnPost"1)

public 
fw_HamSpawnPost(id

    
ResetVariables(id
    
open_vip_shop(id)
   
//What should i write ?


Last edited by Mr.J; 03-28-2018 at 07:55.
Mr.J is offline
raizo11
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: https://t.me/pump_upp
Old 03-28-2018 , 07:56   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #4

What is so hard?


Code:
public fw_HamSpawnPost(id) {  

    ResetVariables(id) 
    set_task(15.0, "open_menu", id)
} 

public open_menu(id)
{
    open_vip_shop(id)
}

Last edited by raizo11; 03-28-2018 at 07:57.
raizo11 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to raizo11 Send a message via AIM to raizo11 Send a message via MSN to raizo11 Send a message via Yahoo to raizo11 Send a message via Skype™ to raizo11
Mr.J
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: cs_assault
Old 03-28-2018 , 10:30   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by raizo11 View Post
What is so hard?


Code:
public fw_HamSpawnPost(id) {  

    ResetVariables(id) 
    set_task(15.0, "open_menu", id)
} 

public open_menu(id)
{
    open_vip_shop(id)
}
i just didnt add this :
PHP Code:
public open_menu(id)
{
    
open_vip_shop(id)

Mr.J is offline
Relaxing
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: White Plains
Old 03-28-2018 , 11:17   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #6

You can load the menu right away. No need to create a func. to load da menu. "advanced thanks"
__________________
Relaxing is offline
Mr.J
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: cs_assault
Old 03-29-2018 , 04:46   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Relaxing View Post
You can load the menu right away. No need to create a func. to load da menu. "advanced thanks"

Thx . I will let it as she is.
Mr.J is offline
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 03-29-2018 , 05:36   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by raizo11 View Post
What is so hard?


Code:
public fw_HamSpawnPost(id) {  

    ResetVariables(id) 
    set_task(15.0, "open_menu", id)
} 

public open_menu(id)
{
    open_vip_shop(id)
}
You need to check if is user alive in ham spawn post
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.7.0 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
raizo11
BANNED
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: https://t.me/pump_upp
Old 03-29-2018 , 08:29   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #9

that's not what he asked! he asked how and I told her

you do not have to tell me just tell him... I do not need your help.. if I need something I will do

Last edited by raizo11; 03-29-2018 at 08:34.
raizo11 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to raizo11 Send a message via AIM to raizo11 Send a message via MSN to raizo11 Send a message via Yahoo to raizo11 Send a message via Skype™ to raizo11
tarsisd2
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: brazil
Old 03-29-2018 , 18:10   Re: Show menu after 15 sec from spawning ?
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by raizo11 View Post
What is so hard?


Code:
public fw_HamSpawnPost(id) {  

    ResetVariables(id) 
    set_task(15.0, "open_menu", id)
} 

public open_menu(id)
{
    open_vip_shop(id)
}
this is request section, not scripting help section, people on this section are not expected to know how to code, this is what is so hard
tarsisd2 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode