Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Help / Support [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-18-2015 , 17:42   [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #1

Hi , i have this error:
Code:
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: Start of error session.
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: Info (map "zm_trakinax_tubo_neon") (file "addons/amxmodx/logs/error_20150918.log")
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [ZP] Invalid Player (0)
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_zclasses40.amxx") (native "zp_get_user_zombie_class") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: Invalid CVAR pointer
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "zp_plague_50_50.amxx") (native "get_pcvar_float") - debug not enabled!
L 09/18/2015 - 18:36:20: [AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
How to fix?
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (zombie_plague40.sma - 122 views - 356.9 KB)
__________________









Last edited by CrazY.; 09-20-2015 at 11:37.
CrazY. is offline
thekiller123
Member
Join Date: Dec 2012
Old 09-20-2015 , 08:59   Re: [HELP][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #2

Post your plugins-zplague.ini, plugins.ini

and try this:

PHP Code:
/*================================================================================
    
    -----------------------------------
    -*- [ZP] Default Zombie Classes -*-
    -----------------------------------
    
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    - Description -
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    
    This plugin adds the default zombie classes to Zombie Plague.
    Feel free to modify their attributes to your liking.
    
    Note: If zombie classes are disabled, the first registered class
    will be used for all players (by default, Classic Zombie).
    
================================================================================*/

#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <zombieplague>

/*================================================================================
 [Plugin Customization]
=================================================================================*/

// Classic Zombie Attributes
new const zclass1_name[] = { "Classic Zombie" }
new const 
zclass1_info[] = { "=Balanced=" }
new const 
zclass1_model[] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zclass1_clawmodel[] = { "v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zclass1_health 1800
const zclass1_speed 190
const Float:zclass1_gravity 1.0
const Float:zclass1_knockback 1.0

// Raptor Zombie Attributes
new const zclass2_name[] = { "Raptor Zombie" }
new const 
zclass2_info[] = { "HP-- Speed++ Knockback++" }
new const 
zclass2_model[] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zclass2_clawmodel[] = { "v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zclass2_health 900
const zclass2_speed 225
const Float:zclass2_gravity 1.0
const Float:zclass2_knockback 1.5

// Poison Zombie Attributes
new const zclass3_name[] = { "Poison Zombie" }
new const 
zclass3_info[] = { "HP- Jump+ Knockback+" }
new const 
zclass3_model[] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zclass3_clawmodel[] = { "v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zclass3_health 1400
const zclass3_speed 190
const Float:zclass3_gravity 0.75
const Float:zclass3_knockback 1.25

// Big Zombie Attributes
new const zclass4_name[] = { "Big Zombie" }
new const 
zclass4_info[] = { "HP++ Speed- Knockback--" }
new const 
zclass4_model[] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zclass4_clawmodel[] = { "v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zclass4_health 2700
const zclass4_speed 155
const Float:zclass4_gravity 1.0
const Float:zclass4_knockback 0.5

// Leech Zombie Attributes
new const zclass5_name[] = { "Leech Zombie" }
new const 
zclass5_info[] = { "HP- Knockback+ Leech++" }
new const 
zclass5_model[] = { "zombie_source" }
new const 
zclass5_clawmodel[] = { "v_knife_zombie.mdl" }
const 
zclass5_health 1300
const zclass5_speed 190
const Float:zclass5_gravity 1.0
const Float:zclass5_knockback 1.25
const zclass5_infecthp 200 // extra hp for infections

/*============================================================================*/

// Class IDs
new g_zclass_leech

// Zombie Classes MUST be registered on plugin_precache
public plugin_precache()
{
    
register_plugin("[ZP] Default Zombie Classes""4.3 Fix5""MeRcyLeZZ")
    
    
// Register all classes
    
zp_register_zombie_class(zclass1_namezclass1_infozclass1_modelzclass1_clawmodelzclass1_healthzclass1_speedzclass1_gravityzclass1_knockback)
    
zp_register_zombie_class(zclass2_namezclass2_infozclass2_modelzclass2_clawmodelzclass2_healthzclass2_speedzclass2_gravityzclass2_knockback)
    
zp_register_zombie_class(zclass3_namezclass3_infozclass3_modelzclass3_clawmodelzclass3_healthzclass3_speedzclass3_gravityzclass3_knockback)
    
zp_register_zombie_class(zclass4_namezclass4_infozclass4_modelzclass4_clawmodelzclass4_healthzclass4_speedzclass4_gravityzclass4_knockback)
    
g_zclass_leech zp_register_zombie_class(zclass5_namezclass5_infozclass5_modelzclass5_clawmodelzclass5_healthzclass5_speedzclass5_gravityzclass5_knockback)
}

// User Infected forward
public zp_user_infected_post(idinfector)
{
    if(
is_user_alive(infector))
    {
        
// If attacker is a leech zombie, gets extra hp
        
if (zp_get_user_zombie_class(infector) == g_zclass_leech)
            
set_pev(infectorpev_healthfloat(pev(infectorpev_health) + zclass5_infecthp))
    }


Last edited by thekiller123; 09-20-2015 at 09:03.
thekiller123 is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-20-2015 , 11:37   Re: [HELP][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #3

Sorry , i solved this question , It was a small error in the coding of zombie_plague40 , thank you anyway

I use this: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=271729
__________________








CrazY. is offline
ROKronoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Old 09-22-2015 , 09:15   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #4

How did you fixed it? I've got the same issue on the latest ZPS build and i checked the code 4 times.
__________________
ROKronoS is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-22-2015 , 12:03   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #5

As a matter of fact , I had to redo the code to fix this error , give me your zombie_plague.sma to see the error.
__________________








CrazY. is offline
Depresie
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 09-24-2015 , 23:10   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by ROKronoS View Post
How did you fixed it? I've got the same issue on the latest ZPS build and i checked the code 4 times.
post the error log after debug, maybe i can help
Depresie is offline
ROKronoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Old 09-26-2015 , 04:19   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #7

@Depresie: It's the same as above, except the get_pcvar_float error. It's awkward because these errors appear in ZPS 1.1 while ZPS 1.0.6 is clear. I didn't touch the code related to classes, only added the extra-items restrictions. The error messages can be hidden by removing the log message in the native, but that's not really fixing the problem, it's only hiding it.
__________________
ROKronoS is offline
Depresie
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 09-28-2015 , 18:32   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #8

well, as you can see above, there is no debug enabled, so i can't see what line it is
from my experience with run time errors, if you didnt touch anything related to it, im sure it was present and in the earlier version
sometimes run time errors are not getting written in the logs for some reason...

I encounter run time errors after 4 months running the same plugin without any problems or edits...

Also, two months ago i had only 3 run time errors on my server, after fixing them, suddenly popped out other run time errors from other plugins which i didn't touch... until today i fixed over 50 run time and possible run time errors... starting from 3 listed in the logs... lol

Last edited by Depresie; 09-28-2015 at 18:33.
Depresie is offline
ROKronoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Old 09-29-2015 , 17:46   Re: [SOLVED][ZP 4.3] How to fix this error?
Reply With Quote #9

I also noticed what you've said. Well, usually the users do not provide the full info so it's harder for the developers. I will probably release more builds without touching the classes system and see if more errors like this are reported.
__________________

Last edited by ROKronoS; 09-29-2015 at 17:46.
ROKronoS is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:11.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode