Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Top Flags [08/09/2021]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MariusCsf
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 01-06-2020 , 20:13   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #71

Nothing Happend, i put plugin corectly , it s on running without problems but in game nothing happend.
Solved?
Code:
// -
// Default: "2.0"
TopFlags "2.0"

// Range of players that will receive the flags
// based on rank. (Top 1, 2, 5, 10, 15 etc
// -
// Default: "1"
tf_ranks "1"        ;i put only 1 bcz i want only first on top to recive vip

// The flags that TOP players will receive.
// -
// Default: "btn"
tf_flags "btn"         ;flag for vip.... n is prefix t vip b slot

// Players with any of the flags set there will be ignored.
// -
// Default: "acdefghijklmopqrsuvwx"
tf_restricted "acdefghijklmopqrsuvwx"

// A simple way to choose if you wanna reset
// your rank or not
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_rank_reset "1"

// Set an interval in days for resetting cs stats.
// -
// Default: "25"
// Minimum: "1.000000"
tf_days_toreset "25"

// SkipAdmins to count topX ?
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_skipadmins "0"

// Time interval to update ranks
// -
// Default: "120"
// Minimum: "40.000000"
tf_update_rank_time "120"
P.S -> I use ReHLDS

Last edited by MariusCsf; 01-06-2020 at 20:14.
MariusCsf is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 01-06-2020 , 20:24   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #72

First, let's fix the flags, amx has the admin flags "a" through "u" ("z" is the common player).

See HERE

So the correct one is:
PHP Code:
tf_restricted "acdefghijklmopqrsu" 
Now for the rest:
Was the player that was TOP 1 connected to the server?

Doesn't he have admins flag?

Did you wait for the 120 seconds set in cvar for the privileges to be given to the player?

I use the plugin on several ReHlds servers and I have no problem, I'm waiting for the answers, see you.
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/

Last edited by iceeedr; 01-06-2020 at 20:26.
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
MariusCsf
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 01-06-2020 , 21:21   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #73

flag w and x it s only for owner and i have another commands on this.
yes, the player was on top first but nothing.
I waited more than 120 seconds
I did everything you asked me above but nothing

tf_restricted "a" Here if i put only "a" it s ok? bcz flag a it s only for owner an i want to participe and admins..

P.S-> If you do not want to spam here , give me discord skype steam or idk someting

Edit: look http://prntscr.com/qk8gye ...

Last edited by MariusCsf; 01-06-2020 at 21:38.
MariusCsf is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 01-06-2020 , 21:46   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #74

Man, the admin flags only go from A to U, there is no flag W and X, I could be wrong, but to my knowledge, there is no way "to create flags."

For questions on how to fill in the flags look at the main post (FAQ)

Admins cannot participate (so there is cvar tf_restricted) since the flags are not "additive", ie it is not worth an adm with flags "bcdef", receive the flags "mno" (example).

In short, if you use the ini file like this:

Code:
// -
// Default: "2.0"
TopFlags "2.0"

// Range of players that will receive the flags
// based on rank. (Top 1, 2, 5, 10, 15 etc
// -
// Default: "1"
tf_ranks "1"; i put only 1 bcz i want only first on top to recive vip

// The flags that TOP players will receive.
// -
// Default: "btn"
tf_flags "btn"; flag for vip .... n is prefix t vip b slot

// Players with any of the flags set there will be ignored.
// -
// Default: "acdefghijklmopqrsuvwx"
tf_restricted "acdefghijklmopqrsu"

// A simple way to choose if you wanna reset
// your rank or not
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_rank_reset "1"

// Set an interval in days for resetting cs stats.
// -
// Default: "25"
// Minimum: "1.000000"
tf_days_toreset "25"

// SkipAdmins to count topX?
// -
// Default: "0"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_skipadmins "0"

// Time interval to update ranks
// -
// Default: "120"
// Minimum: "40.000000"
tf_update_rank_time "120"
And the player in TOP 1 is not admin (there is no flag other than player "z", the plugin should work normally.

If you have more questions ask here, your question today may be someone's question tomorrow.
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/

Last edited by iceeedr; 01-06-2020 at 21:47.
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
MariusCsf
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 01-07-2020 , 00:56   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #75

Ok now i have default flags A to U .

I put again plugin but it s the same work in amx_plugins but in game dont happend nothing..

The same problems...maybe it s problem if i have x2 vip? Like one vip with flag btn = vip platinum and another one bfo = vip gold.....it sproblem or idk? i think no bcz i set flag for vip to give on player from top.

Code:
// This file was auto-generated by AMX Mod X (v1.8.3-dev+5201)
// Cvars for plugin "Top Flags" by "iceeedR" (TopFlagsPlatinum.amxx, v2.0)


// -
// Default: "2.0"
TopFlags "2.0"

// Range of players that will receive the flags
// based on rank. (Top 1, 2, 5, 10, 15 etc
// -
// Default: "3"
tf_ranks "3"

// The flags that TOP players will receive.
// -
// Default: "btn"
tf_flags "btn"

// Players with any of the flags set there will be ignored.
// -
// Default: "acdefghijklmopqrsu"
tf_restricted "acdefghijklmopqrsu"

// A simple way to choose if you wanna reset
// your rank or not
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_rank_reset "1"

// Set an interval in days for resetting cs stats.
// -
// Default: "25"
// Minimum: "1.000000"
tf_days_toreset "25"

// SkipAdmins to count topX ?
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_skipadmins "1"

// Time interval to update ranks
// -
// Default: "240"
// Minimum: "40.000000"
tf_update_rank_time "240"
Modules http://prntscr.com/qka56a
plugins http://prntscr.com/qka5tk
meta list http://prntscr.com/qka677

Last edited by MariusCsf; 01-07-2020 at 01:25.
MariusCsf is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 01-07-2020 , 07:14   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #76

Actally all flags from a-z are valid. It's just that in AMXX there's no defined constant for the "w" and "x" flags because they're not used by default, but this doesn't mean they can't be used. Since each flag is a bitsum, it will still be converted properly and commands can be assigned to it without fail. There's no need for a defined constants - the read_flags function does it automatically.

You can even use them inside a .sma file with the standard function:

PHP Code:
if(get_user_flags(id) & (1<<22)) // flag "w"
if(get_user_flags(id) & (1<<23)) // flag "x" 
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 01-07-2020 at 07:15.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 01-07-2020 , 09:06   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #77

Quote:
Originally Posted by MariusCsf View Post
Ok now i have default flags A to U .

I put again plugin but it s the same work in amx_plugins but in game dont happend nothing..

The same problems...maybe it s problem if i have x2 vip? Like one vip with flag btn = vip platinum and another one bfo = vip gold.....it sproblem or idk? i think no bcz i set flag for vip to give on player from top.

Code:
// This file was auto-generated by AMX Mod X (v1.8.3-dev+5201)
// Cvars for plugin "Top Flags" by "iceeedR" (TopFlagsPlatinum.amxx, v2.0)


// -
// Default: "2.0"
TopFlags "2.0"

// Range of players that will receive the flags
// based on rank. (Top 1, 2, 5, 10, 15 etc
// -
// Default: "3"
tf_ranks "3"

// The flags that TOP players will receive.
// -
// Default: "btn"
tf_flags "btn"

// Players with any of the flags set there will be ignored.
// -
// Default: "acdefghijklmopqrsu"
tf_restricted "acdefghijklmopqrsu"

// A simple way to choose if you wanna reset
// your rank or not
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_rank_reset "1"

// Set an interval in days for resetting cs stats.
// -
// Default: "25"
// Minimum: "1.000000"
tf_days_toreset "25"

// SkipAdmins to count topX ?
// -
// Default: "1"
// Minimum: "0.000000"
// Maximum: "1.000000"
tf_skipadmins "1"

// Time interval to update ranks
// -
// Default: "240"
// Minimum: "40.000000"
tf_update_rank_time "240"
Modules http://prntscr.com/qka56a
plugins http://prntscr.com/qka5tk
meta list http://prntscr.com/qka677
First make your server be for STEAM only, I see non steam plugins in your list which is not supported by this forum.

Second, do not use the plugin 2 times, it will not work, because TOP 1 will be counted in the 2 plugins, which will cause the error, since it will already have one of the flags.

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Actally all flags from a-z are valid. It's just that in AMXX there's no defined constant for the "w" and "x" flags because they're not used by default, but this doesn't mean they can't be used. Since each flag is a bitsum, it will still be converted properly and commands can be assigned to it without fail. There's no need for a defined constants - the read_flags function does it automatically.

You can even use them inside a .sma file with the standard function:

PHP Code:
if(get_user_flags(id) & (1<<22)) // flag "w"
if(get_user_flags(id) & (1<<23)) // flag "x" 
I really didn't know, I always guided myself through the amxx website, thanks for the info.
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
MariusCsf
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 01-08-2020 , 06:02   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #78

I used only one time plugin, was only question.
I give up, thanks anyway. Plugin does not work for me idk.
MariusCsf is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 01-08-2020 , 13:13   Re: Top Flags [23/07/2019]
Reply With Quote #79

Quote:
Originally Posted by MariusCsf View Post
I used only one time plugin, was only question.
I give up, thanks anyway. Plugin does not work for me idk.
Test the new version and tell me if it works, I delimited the mathematical operations with keys to eliminate possible errors.
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
MariusCsf
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 01-10-2020 , 00:13   Re: Top Flags [08/01/2020]
Reply With Quote #80

For the moment work corectly !
Thanks for help ! you can se hereyour plugin :
https://cache.gametracker.com/search...l&sort=&order=
MariusCsf is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:29.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode