Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

[CS:GO] KZTimer (climb timer plugin)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
natot
New Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 05-09-2016 , 14:22   [CS:GO] KZTimer Final. Problem with gravitation?
Reply With Quote #851

Good day.

When I use this plugin, green platform on the map bhop_lego2 doesn't work (it's low gravitation area as i think). When I unload the plugin, the platform works.
Does this have something to do with the gravity limiter in KZTimer? Is there a way to fix it?
natot is offline
mykalodeon
Member
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Australia
Old 05-09-2016 , 15:33   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final. Problem with gravitation?
Reply With Quote #852

Quote:
Originally Posted by natot View Post
Good day.

When I use this plugin, green platform on the map bhop_lego2 doesn't work (it's low gravitation area as i think). When I unload the plugin, the platform works.
Does this have something to do with the gravity limiter in KZTimer? Is there a way to fix it?
KZTimer is not suggested for bhop, use shavit's timer or cksurf even
mykalodeon is offline
natot
New Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 05-09-2016 , 15:57   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final. Problem with gravitation?
Reply With Quote #853

Quote:
Originally Posted by mykalodeon View Post
KZTimer is not suggested for bhop, use shavit's timer or cksurf even
Thanks for the answer. But KZTimer is so nice, that i want to use it, not shavit or cksurf-) I saw this topic. It's old version, so i would to know how to delete that prestrafe function from the plugin.
And if anybody knows, please explain me how to use command !ljblock and what it does.
natot is offline
Flyyzz
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Old 05-15-2016 , 20:59   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #854

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris070 View Post
Hi there can anyone here please help me out? I've looked everywhere and can't find an answer. On the map bhop_null there are green blocks that are supposed to boost you up in the air, my problem here is they either boost a tiny bit or don't boost at all. How can I fix this? I looked everywhere. I'm running the correct version of mm, sm and this version of kztimer on a dedicated csgo bhop server
kztimer is not really meant for bhop maps because it has a gravity limiter. If i were you i would use cksurf or shavits timer. You can add me and ill try to help you out as much as i can. http://steamcommunity.com/id/itssflyyzz
Flyyzz is offline
BloodBird
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 05-20-2016 , 21:37   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #855

I need some help, I accidentally teleported a player to the end of a map and it forced an 8 second pro time on the server. I need to know if there is a way to delete just the pro record time on that map, for that player.

In 1.6 there used to be folders or files which held record in them but I can't find anything in go for that.

How can I delete the record in kztimer mod?
BloodBird is offline
condolent
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: gc_sLocation;
Old 05-24-2016 , 03:02   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #856

Quote:
Originally Posted by BloodBird View Post
I need some help, I accidentally teleported a player to the end of a map and it forced an 8 second pro time on the server. I need to know if there is a way to delete just the pro record time on that map, for that player.

In 1.6 there used to be folders or files which held record in them but I can't find anything in go for that.

How can I delete the record in kztimer mod?
Delete the entry in your database.
condolent is offline
BloodBird
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 05-27-2016 , 14:59   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #857

I need some assistance, I have set my server's tickrate to 128 but I don't know what the official jumpstats settings are for 128 tick.

By that I mean what are the different values for leet, good and pro for the different jumps when at 128 tick.
BloodBird is offline
tuan206
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 07-24-2016 , 15:29   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #858

*Note* I do realize that it is not supported on this forum, but I figured there is more people here to help me.
When I try to compile it, it gives me like error 183 missing button
tuan206 is offline
tuan206
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 07-26-2016 , 00:16   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #859

I know this is against the rules, but please I need help, I can't compile it.
tuan206 is offline
tuan206
Member
Join Date: May 2016
Old 07-28-2016 , 22:58   Re: [CS:GO] KZTimer Final
Reply With Quote #860

I still need help
tuan206 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode