Raised This Month: $40 Target: $400
 10% 

[NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.1.0, 01/13/14)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
NakashimaMakota
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-07-2013 , 13:49   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.1, 4/05/2013)
Reply With Quote #11

I can't wait to see how you get the ammo to work especially... I know I am doing something wrong.... lol
NakashimaMakota is offline
Sikkens1997
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 11-08-2013 , 10:16   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.1, 4/05/2013)
Reply With Quote #12

My server crashes when I select a weapon.
Sikkens1997 is offline
NakashimaMakota
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-08-2013 , 10:30   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.1, 4/05/2013)
Reply With Quote #13

Yes, gamedata changed. Once we get an updated version for sourcemod this should work properly
NakashimaMakota is offline
Sikkens1997
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 11-08-2013 , 12:23   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.1, 4/05/2013)
Reply With Quote #14

Thanks, it works great with the new SourceMod update now.

Is there a possibility to remove the 24max. so I can add all the weapons in the game??
Also, is there a possibility for a command or such so you can also give weapons to other players??
Are you able to spawn ammoboxes? I have tryed, but I can't succeed with it.
Spawning grenades/molotov/any tools doesn't work. It says 'You are only allowed to have 3 tools'.


Suggestions for this mod to be added (also listed above but then as questions/comments):
- Add all the weapons/tools/grenades/etc. in NMRIH
- Add a command/possibility to give everything to other people aswell
- Add the possibility to spawn ammoboxes
- Remove messages such as 'Press escape to see your menu; Press escape to see secondary menu'. Every time I do sm_guns I get 2-3 of those messages, very spammy/annoying.

Last edited by Sikkens1997; 11-08-2013 at 16:14.
Sikkens1997 is offline
Marcus_Brown001
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Illinois, United States
Old 11-08-2013 , 20:33   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.6, 11/08/13)
Reply With Quote #15

Released Version 1.0.6:
  • Did a complete over-hall of the plugin.
  • Updated my menu technique.
  • Broke the weapons down into categories, and set limits per category (allows for more weapons to be used).
  • Added an admin over-ride feature: if enabled, anyone with access to sm_admins will have no limitations to how many weapons they can use.
  • Updated global weapon limit from 24 to 64.
  • Updated the weapon config file to include almost all weapons (excluding explosives).
Todo For Next Release:
  • Add Explosives Category


If you want anything else added please post a reply or let me know some how. Hope you enjoy the plugin, and happy zombie fragging.
Marcus_Brown001 is offline
tdlab
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-08-2013 , 22:12   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.1, 4/05/2013)
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marcus_Brown001 View Post
I almost forgot I released this Since the big Steam update of the game I have been doing major maintenance to the mods I have running on my servers, so I find it only fair to push an update for this. I will open it up when I get home today take a look at it.

If there is anything people want added now would be the time to ask!
Please do! I tried adding one myself but it didn't work.

Thanks!
tdlab is offline
KnzzzaD
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: HK
Old 11-08-2013 , 22:44   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.6, 11/08/13)
Reply With Quote #17


I get error when i run this plugins
KnzzzaD is offline
tdlab
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-08-2013 , 22:49   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.6, 11/08/13)
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by KnzzzaD View Post

I get error when i run this plugins
Did you remember to put the config in?
tdlab is offline
KnzzzaD
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: HK
Old 11-08-2013 , 22:51   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.6, 11/08/13)
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by tdlab View Post
Did you remember to put the config in?
yes , i had put it into ..\addons\sourcemod\configs file

Last edited by KnzzzaD; 11-08-2013 at 22:51.
KnzzzaD is offline
KnzzzaD
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: HK
Old 11-08-2013 , 23:12   Re: [NMRiH] Weapon Menu (v1.0.6, 11/08/13)
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by KnzzzaD View Post
yes , i had put it into ..\addons\sourcemod\configs file
i found the reason , thanks for helping
KnzzzaD is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode