Raised This Month: $9 Target: $400
 2% 

Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Jupit3r
Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Old 03-24-2014 , 04:25   Re: Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats
Reply With Quote #91

Hi, got this installed and it looks like all the say commands are working, but should I be seeing a summary at the end of the level?

We are using it on HL1 DM.

Thanks
Jupit3r is offline
urban_ninja
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Old 12-19-2014 , 16:43   Re: Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats
Reply With Quote #92

lc_rank_bots is broken. Bots are still getting stats and rank when its set to 0.
urban_ninja is offline
RoboCop
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Scotland
Old 03-15-2017 , 07:17   Re: Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats
Reply With Quote #93

LC doesn't appear to allow JK-Botti v1.43 in OP4 GunGame to work as the bots won't move.
__________________
vBulletin Webmaster Since 2001

Last edited by RoboCop; 03-17-2017 at 15:03.
RoboCop is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to RoboCop
Gabe Iggy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chile
Old 01-30-2020 , 08:29   Re: Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats
Reply With Quote #94

Is this the latest version? Your website is down atm.

EDIT: February 2nd 2020

Quote:
Originally Posted by RoboCop View Post
LC doesn't appear to allow JK-Botti v1.43 in OP4 GunGame to work as the bots won't move.
I had this same problem until I took a look in the code.

Comment
Code:
#define BOT_TEST
And recompile.

This behaviour is caused by a debug setting that probably got accidentally enabled.
__________________

Last edited by Gabe Iggy; 02-02-2020 at 17:05.
Gabe Iggy is offline
Old 02-02-2020, 17:04
Gabe Iggy
This message has been deleted by Gabe Iggy. Reason: delete reply to avoid replying to a 2017 comment, edited my comment above
DocRox
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 02-07-2020 , 15:06   Re: Lambda Core: Half-Life ingame stats
Reply With Quote #95

On Oz Deathmatch which is a mod of Half-Life I have all the weapons set to fire really fast and when i enable this plugin the server crashes as soon as a jk_bot or player fires the weapon or makes a kill. whats the fix anyone? I did the #define BOT_TEST and recompiled and the bots move and work. i also have it set to not rank bots.
DocRox is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:10.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode